eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1312 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1312)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Benjamin S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. november 2014
My Stay in Century Hotel Manila

prompt Room service
6,3
the overall outlook of the hotel is still ok for me. i arrive November 22, 2014 2pm suddenly the hotel Fire Alarm Rang so loud we thought there is a Fire, but the security said its just a Fire Alarm TEST, my 1st notice on the hotel is my room have some dilapidated wood accent on ceiling and in the shower room. water in my shower is not that strong. and swimming pool need to re-model. water is not very clean, even with swim goggles, when i clean my goggles, my eye easily got irritated too much chlorine. food in the breakfast buffet is fair nothing new, what i realized is that they dont provide spoon on the table unless you request for it. and no spoon also in the buffet area.
Mark B. Reiste alene Canada, 18. november 2014
Great hotel

THe lobby, Water pressure, and swimming pools
8,3
Very comfortable place to stay. Have stayed there before and will return. Great location, great facilities, great food. I recommend this hotel.
Michael S. Par United States of America, 17. november 2014
Dirty
3,3
Cockroach ran over my hand in the room. I ate what the waiter wanted not what i ordered. Filthy and old.
Priit S. Gruppe Estonia, 16. november 2014
Not recommend

There's no best things
2,7
Absolut disaster
Alma Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. november 2014
Nice place, friendly staff...

location, price and the staff
9,3
the food was good and the staffs are very accomodating. room is a little bit small but clean. will definitely comeback!
Liza M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. november 2014
Comfortable one

accessible to shopping mall, good food, nice staff
7,3
My child and I enjoyed our one night stay at century park hotel. They need to improve the beddings and pillows. My child told me that it has an unpleasant smell. Plus the low ventilation of aircon. But it's safe to stay in this hotel.
Vanessa V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. november 2014
week end staycation

Good and newly renovated rooms. Food was delicous. Cheaper price.
9
My stay was awesome.
Jeffrey M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. november 2014
Nice breakfast buffet

buffet, hot tub, close to Harrison's
9
I liked this hotel. It had good conference facilities, restaraunt, close to mall, staff was good.
Ali Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. november 2014
Century Park Malate

Location, shopping, comfort
7,3
My stay at Century Park Hotel, Manila was a pleasant experience. The hotel is located near a shopping mall, so it was convenient for me to buy some of the things I needed during the stay. One major setback for me was the difficulty in finding Halal restaurants. The service by the staff was excellent.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B05