eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1492 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1492)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Alwyn C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. februar 2015
My home away from home.

Friendly staff, spacious room and close to supermarket / food.
6,3
My stay at Century Park is not the 1st time. I have always given priority when travel to Manila. The staff are friendly and location was the best as it was near to supermarket and some local food stall.
Kia M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
Great location

Room, room & room
5,7
Okay except for poor taste of hotel food
Anthony L. Par United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
Disappointing

Internet,
5
We booked an executive room mainly for the quiet of the lounge,we were disappointed.The room was small and tired,the shower was dreadful,the lounge had little choice and unfriendly staff member.Breakfast we good,but to receive a service it was best to eat early,if the area was full the staff would struggle to cope.Area of hotel was convenient,Mabini was about a 20 minute walk which was nice and we felt safe.The swimming pool area was good but the pool its self had a small shallow area in comparison to the pool as a whole.There is also a hot tub if that's your thing.The health club provides a good massage service but a little expensive.Lifts and internet are excellent for speed. Taking everything into account this hotel does have some good points,but we are aware that you can get better in Manila for a cheaper price all be it not a club room,but as I said the whole experience for us was disappointing.
Cindy S. Par Virgin Islands (U.S.), 26. februar 2015
Great

Clean, safe,
9
Great
Ta-Chih W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 25. februar 2015
Low working efficiency

Good swimming pool
5,3
Eisa A. Par Saudi Arabia, 25. februar 2015
good stay

the mall near by , the sea you can see from the hotel and restaurants
8
i just stay as transit after 12 hours flying to go to my next destination
Ying L. Reiste alene China, 24. februar 2015
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly stuffs
8
nice. just buffet breakfast does not worth the price.
Heyko W. Par Australia, 23. februar 2015
a s. hole old smells maybe 5 star in the 1950,s

no good thing no porter for luggage 5 star yes right
3,7
Disapointing very
Kohei A. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 22. februar 2015
Nice city hotel

Nice and clean modern renovated room
7
Room was nicely renovated with plenty of space and modern look. The restaurant needs some improvement as the food was less than average.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B06