eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1437 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1437)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Jon K. Reiste alene Australia, 28. januar 2015
A passable 3 stars

Dining spaces, reception space and facilities
6,7
Sally-Ann D. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Disappointed, not 5 star in my book

Rooms are immaculate, lobby area stunning and location near shops etc
6,7
Customer service was very disappointing , it did not match up to the hotel itself.
Adrian B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Reasonably nice place but in a very poor district

Helpful, friendly staff,nice lobby
6
Quite a pleasent stay,with very friendly helpful staff.however it's a little out of date in the rooms,really old tv and the carpet under the bed hadn't been cleaned ever.
Recolio J. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2015
okokok okok ok ok ok ok nice♡ò

clean accessible huge
8
Carmelita B. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. januar 2015
Cheap affordable

Location, fod,accommodation
4,7
Will find sometging wtter
Willie D. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. januar 2015
Nice Hotel

The hotel and my room was very clean. The staff was helpful and nice.
9
It was a good stay. I would stay there again.
Jennifer P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Great stay

Staff, food and accessibility
8,3
Great
Carmen M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Conveniently located

Near shopping center, near major thoroughfare leading to attractions, good Chinese and Japanese restaurants
8,3
We had a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Grendel R. Par Philippines, 16. januar 2015
Great Service

Location, Service, Value for money
9,3
Our daughter gave us this gift of staying overnight in Century Park Hotel Manila to get a glimpse of Pope Francis during His visit in PH. I must say that they really provide great service. Starting from their fast email replies during my inquiries to our checking-in, our stay, breakfast and our check-out. It really is good value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A07