eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1517 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1517)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Ta-Chih W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 25. mars 2015
Very low working efficiency.

Nothing is good, but only location and swimming pool is well.
5,7
Craig W. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 22. mars 2015
Comfortable stay

staff, location, cleanliness
9,3
Majalia G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Will not pass for a 5 star rating

location.price.room size
7,3
good.
Mahbubul H. Par Bangladesh, 20. mars 2015
Everything is ok accept room requirement and taxi

Security, hospitality, breakfast
9
Not bad
Sophia Y. Foretningsreisende China, 20. mars 2015
Worned big hotel

Worned big noisey
9,3
Worned big noisey hotel but still be the choice again!
Abigail O. Par Singapore, 18. mars 2015
A gem.

Comfortable, Clean and Relaxed
9,7
David S. Reiste alene Australia, 14. mars 2015
My Favourite Manila Hotel

1.Refurbished room. 2.Great Pool. 3.Fantastic buffet breakfast
9
It's nice when the staff at reception remember you and welcome you back! The refurbished rooms (fl 15 above) are very nicely fitted with great bathroom. The facilities downstairs include 2 large pools and a jacuzzi. The buffet breakfast is something to look forward to, but don't sleep in it finishes at 10 sharp.
Jeanne C. Par Philippines, 10. mars 2015
Staycation, comfy room

location,
7,7
I'd like to rate Agoda for this one - I hope you have an option to reserve and select a room with the type of bed. When I checked in I found out that there were no more matrimonial beds but just 2 single beds. This is bad because I had to upgrade and pay. If I knew from your website about this, I could have done the upgrade with Agoda and not the hotel, which works best for both agoda and customer, right.
Marcus E. Par Germany, 7. mars 2015
Good value for money

Room, Pool, Location
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A05