eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1245 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1245)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Lourdes B. Par Philippines, 24. oktober 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9,7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.
Peter W. Par United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2014
Nice hiyrl

Gave late checkout
8
Memotable
Annavelyn F. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Oone of the best

Room, service, food
10
It was great
Urbano S. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
pleasant stay will definitely come back

pleasant,quiet,clean
8,3
pleasant
Maria R. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Not enough parking

accessible, friendly and attentive staffs
6
Gary D. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
The hotel room lives to its name

Hotel Lobby, Parking and Personel
6,3
The only disappointment is the Room looks very old and carpet nears to the bathroom is wet. The pool is very old as well.. The only good about the hotel is the lobby, looks classy.. but the rest is below standard.
Pang W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Should try new renovated deluxe room

Service, quick check in check out, price
9
All staffs with smiles and warm greets made you comfy though the place a bit old the location was great and accessible to most places you need
Jeanne I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
excellent!!!

room, food, location
10
good accomodation, excellent room condition and very clean..big room and bed. nice food and no charge for cereal for my 5 years old son
Pang W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
not bad

good service, breakfast and location
8
Great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C04