Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 2013 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2013 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Ella P. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Maria G. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Cielito C. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Jennifer H. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Catherine C. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Jennifer N. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
good
good food
Skrevet 10 august 2016

MA S. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Matthew F. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Fadi N. fra Libanon
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Book
I always book online my hotel since 3 year ago 2 or 3 day and i extend 1 or 2 day more and i pay same rate But this year they not allowed me wven to extend tge same room and they want me to pay trible price 9000 peso + its really make me bad mood its ok o agree and i book again online Maybe the change the rules in the hotel Best regards Fadi
Skrevet 07 august 2016

anthony M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities. Staff friendly and helpful
Skrevet 07 august 2016