Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1637
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1637)
Sorter etter:
Norvald S. Par Norway, 23. mai 2015
sentralt hotell

Plassering, frokost, service
8,3
Har brukt dette hotellet en rekke ganger ved gjennomreise Manila. Så også denne gangen - oppholdt oss der 3 dager ved ank Filippinene og tilsvarende da vi forlot Filippinene. Veldig grei beliggenhet. Denne gangen valgte vi røykerom - begge rommene var litt slitt og innrøykte.
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Woojin J. Reiste alene South Korea, 30. juni 2015
moderate, calm and reasonable

big room and kind staff
7,3
Worth 100 Box not more.
Paul S. Par United States of America, 27. juni 2015
was good

food,, service ,,clean
7,7
was good staff good food good service good
Redentor B. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. juni 2015
Satisfied with my stay

Room is very clean
6,7
Was indeed ok but check in staff at front desk needs to be more service oriented and courteous
Anthony B. Par United Kingdom, 26. juni 2015
Free upgrade to a suite for returning.

Customer service, k9 unit and food quality.
10
Awesome!
Louis B. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2015
A 5-star hotel for cockroaches!

Leaving, not looking back and another hotel
4,3
This stay was my second and only by mistake. This hotel is in a filthy neighborhood and in need of a complete overhaul. The rooms are very outdated with stains on the carpets, sheets, curtains. The furnishings are also worn and in need of replacement. This hotel is certainly not as they rate it and should be a 3.5 star at best.
Anthony E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. juni 2015
Great Stay

comfort, location, food
7,7
the best
Robert S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. juni 2015
The hotel is good but not deserve to be five star

Location, price, food
8
Staff was accommodating and polite
Cynthia A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Best customer service ever!

The manager, the staff, the location
8,7
The hotel is quite old so renovations are being done, because of this, there are some issues that came up. However, the duty manager, ms. Vicelle, is very kind enough to personally attend to our problem. She also did some follow ups if we are already ok. I'd like to commend her for that, she is an excellent manager. The hotel itself may not look and feel like a five star, but the customer service of the staff is. The hotel is not really that bad though -- if you consider the Agoda price, it's a very goid value for your money. The location is also excellent, just at the back of SM harrison (you can easily buy stuff that you might need), It is also a walking distance from a train station, and just paid around php60 in taxi to go to CFO office for our PDOS (the main reason why we are in Manila). I highly recommend this hotel to those people from outside the city who will be attending their PDOS. I'll stay in this hotel again when i will be in manila.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - InngangCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04