Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1047 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1047)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Loreto E. Gruppe Australia, 10. juli 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Alvin J. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juli 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Ely P. Gruppe United States of America, 9. juli 2014
Great..

Everything
8,7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Charity C. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Gruppe United States of America, 5. juli 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. juli 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Luisito B. Par United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.
Kevin H. Gruppe United States of America, 1. juli 2014
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9,7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B08