Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bad Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 119
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Rodney J. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. august 2015
Nice Location

location, staff, room space
8,7
Upon arrival, the front desk officer was very courteous and accommodating. Although she told us that we had to wait for the 2-pm checkin, it was done with gentleness and proper decorum. The hotel is part of a plaza complex where many amenities were just inside the compound. One thing is that there was no cafeteria, and for breakfast we had to negotiate with the less accommodating Muvans Cafe. They needed to work on this matter. Albeit, the room space, the very kind and efficient staff, and the strategic location were surely a huge plus. Will be back then...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leighton F. Par United States of America, 1. juni 2015
Bad Stay

Century Plaza Hotel, Cebu City, Philippines
5,3
Hotel staff charged $20.00 to clean 2 towels used to wipe water from bathroom floor for safety. $20 to clean 2 towels...... seriously? They also neglected to refund room deposit when we checked out. Had to go back for it. Won't be returning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marcial G. Gruppe United States of America, 26. februar 2015
The place good for your money

Big rooms, big toilet and shower, and comfort bed
8,3
It was a pleasant place to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darrell C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. november 2014
Poor Service

Poor service with a smile, Lack of Internet connections, Staff constantly sleeping on the job.
4,7
Very poor experience every time I stay at this hotel. The rooms are outdated that they offer but they are upgrading to keep the noise and dirt levels high. The staff will give you a smile...............That's It
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark P. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan A. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Value for money

Good location, Breakfast included, Very polite staff
7,3
Very relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. juli 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy K. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agnes G. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juni 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu CityCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BadCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02