eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 113 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (113)
Sorter etter:
Mark P. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Christopher J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. juli 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Jeremy K. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juni 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. mai 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Reiste alene Australia, 25. mai 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. november 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. november 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03