eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Buffet Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Inngang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område Kata Antall rom: 144
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 768 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (768)
Sorter etter:
Ronny K. Par Norway, 19. august 2014
Bra hotell

beligenheten kort vei til strand og spisesteder.Rommet var stort og god plass bra rengjøring
8,3
Det var helt okei var altfor mye støy ute i gangen,det var om morgen og seint om kvelden fikk ikke slappet av ordentlig.Frokosten var veldig ensformig blei veldig lei etter noen dager.Men ellers et veldig bra hotell
Anders G. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 23. august 2013
Jättebra

poolområdet, frukosten, personalen
7,7
Jättebra, trevlig personal. Nackdelen var att våra rum som vette mot poolen inte hade någon typ av inhägnad uteplats. Var trappor ner och bara buskar emellan. Hade varit kanon med ett staket istället och kanske även en liten grind innan trappan så hade det varit perfekt med små barn där. Som det var nu var det mest stressmoment att springa och jaga dem hela tiden med en pool utanför dörren.
Harald A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 7. april 2013
dHade det helt topp. Hyggelige folk som jobbet der

Flott bassengområde, stille og rolig for familie.lFlotte rom.
8,3
Alt var helt utmerket, samt sentrumsnært. Hyggelig betjening.
Margrethe D. Reiste alene Norway, 4. mars 2013
fine store rom og bra avstand til strand

nære strand, butikker og restauranter rett utenfor, fine bad
9,3
Vi var veldig fornøyd :) badet var supert, helt ok frokostbuffet nære det meste. sengen var dog noe hard men det er ikke uvanlig i thailand:)
Jarle J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2010
Serene

Fantstisk hotell to min fra stranden og med koselig handle- og restaurantgater rett utenfor porten. Mange aktiviteter i nærområdet.
9,3
Carina L. Par Norway, 7. mars 2010
Serene

God frokost
6,7
Xiaohui L. Par China, 29. oktober 2014
Clean and big rooms but rude staff, many mosquitos

Rooms are spacious and clean, swimming pools are good and location is OK
7
I was assigned a room with with the view totally blocked by the wall. When I tried to talk to the front desk to change the room, the staff was really rude and not helpful at all. They kept making wired looks and had no patience in listening to what you say. Anyways, rooms are quite spacious and swimming pools are good. It worth the money paid if staff performance is excluded.
Morakot A. Par Thailand, 15. september 2014
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4,7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.
Haris N. Reiste alene Pakistan, 12. september 2014
Poor customer service, not 4 star at all

Chanalai Flora Resort
3
It was off season, hotel was almost empty, still i was given last corner room on the 4th floor with no wifi coverage. staff kept on trying to avoid my request for internet with all kinds of excuses but when i insisted they sent IT guys who after playing with my laptop for more than an hour finally gave their verdict that issue was hotel's wifi coverage. i was than asked to move to another room on same floor with better wifi coverage. this whole drama continued for almost 5 hours. the room was on the back side of the hotel with no view just a tree on front and there were too many small brown ants in the room. i certainly did not extend my stay and moved to another hotel.
Levi L. Par United States of America, 10. september 2014
Awesome budget resort

pool, second pool, water fountain in pool
8
I was wonderful. It's a perfectly located, beautiful property that has all of the amenities that one could desire for a resort - the mini fridge full of beer (as cheap as 7-11, so no walk necessary), a day bed by the window with beautiful scenic views, 2 amazing pools - with a basketball hoop, a warm and welcoming staff, consistent cleaning, and an acceptable breakfast buffet. The pros are all very big. The cons are just the overall neglect the property seems to have received. There are broken things all over - rusty fixtures and cracks just about everywhere. We witnessed 2 or 3 power outages, a sprinkler breaking in the breakfast area, and the pool pump going out all in the 10 days that we were there. It's almost as if someone built the property 5-10 years ago and then walked away and never looked back. It's like there has been no maintenance whatsoever. Also, the wifi was pretty bad - but it seems to be like that all over the island - even the Starbucks down the street had spotty wifi. So I don't hold that against the hotel, specifically. Overall - we paid about $28/night after tax to stay in a resort with 2 pools that was within walking distance of Kata beach. Not bad.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BuffetChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - InngangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Chanalai Flora Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04