Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bad
Område Kata Antall rom: 209
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 126
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (126)
Sorter etter:
Knut G. Par Norway, 6. februar 2015
Fint opphold

Beliggenhet til stranden........fint basseng......hyggelig betjening. (Stort sett)
8,3
Vi sendte Mail til hotellet før vi dro fra Norge.....denne fikk vi aldri svar på. Vi bestilte frokost ved ankomst. Vi gjorde da avtale om betaling ved avreise. Det ble også brukt unødvendig lang tid til skriving av kvittering ...som vi aldri så noe mer til. Vi ble ved en anledning tvunget til å skrive under på kvittering for spist frokost. Vi prøvde da å gi beskjed om avtale inngått ved ankomst. torsdag 5 Feb. 2014 ønsket vi å betale for frokosten men ble da avkrevd for 600 bath høyere enn avtale - totalt 3000 bath. Betjeningen skulle undersøke men klarte ikke på ca 30 minutter å få dette løst. Vi sa da at vi ville betale avtalt pris på 2400 bath men fikk da beskjed om at da måtte vi betale kontant. Dette ble gjort men på kvitteringen vi krevde( vi fikk den ikke uoppfordret) sto det at det var et åpent krav på 600 bath. Ba derfor om at jeg måtte få en epost på at kravet var strøket. Det er ennå ikke mottatt. Vi fortalte betjeningen i resepsjonen at vi var veldig lite fornøyd med hvordan denne saken ble forsøkt løst. Den mannlige betjeningen beklaget det hele og sa at han ikke hadde fullmakt til å løse saken. Det var en kvinne som skulle løse saken men det gjorde hun ikke
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa P. Par United States of America, 19. august 2015
Nice hotel

room quality, view, breakfast buffet
9,3
Only stayed for one night. Room was really nice. However, be prepared for walking lots of stairs to your room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. august 2015
Good location, but old hotel

location and price
6
The location of this hotel is very very close to the beach. It is close to plenty of restaurants and mini markets But the hotel itself is quite old, room is clean though If you are not planning to enjoy your vacation at your hotel, I think this should be an OK choice considering its proximity to Kata Beach Plan to stay here and eat outside the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter M. Par Australia, 15. august 2015
Great Value For Money

Great View , Cheerful and Friendly Staff , Location
8
Just a few small points . No exit rail in one of the swimming pools with very slippery (when wet) surrounds . No toilet facilities on pool level . The restaurant manager wanted to charge me for a bucket of ice to take to my room....I have never been asked for that in other hotels . Small points aside...I would happily return
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron M. Par Philippines, 13. august 2015
Hotel Exprience

it is near to the beach, near to the resto, it has a pool
4,7
They don't provide free shuttle service from airport going to the hotel and from the hotel going to the airport, because the location of the hotel is to far from the airport almost 1 hour and the taxi fare is to expensive. The pool are closed at 7:00 pm it is to early, because usually the pool are closed at 10 pm to the other hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie P. Par Australia, 10. august 2015
Excellent

Staff, room,location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay... It was definitely a place to recommend ... We stayed a further 3 nights.. Our room was fantastic deluxe sea view over looking kata beach.. The staff were excellent and food was great especially breakfast ... I would stay there again and again , well worth our money . Loved it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon H. Par Australia, 7. august 2015
good find

location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
lovely suited us 2 nice pools Be prepared for a step workout... stairs everywhere and lifts was always broken.... but staff are great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reah M. Par Philippines, 6. august 2015
NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!
2
I love traveling and this is the first time I'm going to give a negative review on a hotel that I stayed. THE PROS nice,attractive and spacious room,along the beach. THE CONS firstly,staffs are somewhat RUDE,except for one staff who is friendly(shes a Filipino).majority of the staffs are thai and they dont speak English or shall i say a little English.when you ask something and they dont seem to understand your tone,they will answer you in a rude manner of "HUH???" is this the way a hotel staff is supposed to behave towards guests?the hotel claims that their staffs speaks English,but NO!you gotta educate them at least!when you meet staffs along the hallway or corridors of the hotel,they dont even bother to greet you or even smile at you and just stare and walk past thru the guest.this is the first time that I ever come accross of such attitude.anyway,majority of thai people in phuket are rude though. Ive been to krabi also but they more friendly and acconmodating,far much better from the locals in phuket secondly,when We arrived at the room and lie down on the bed,a foul stinky sweaty head smell of the pillow welcomed Us.My goodness!dont they ever wash the the pillow case or change the pillow after some time?when We wanna shower and use their towel,another stinky odour of the towel surrounds Our nose,it smells like urine!! I dont know how the hell it has been washed by the attitude staffs! lastly, I paid for a seaview deluxe room but We were allocated to a partial sea view that was being blocked by trees and their stupid roof along the hallway. I should've just paid for the normal superior room,it could have been a bit better! and,the breakfast sucks!! will NEVER EVER come back to this hotel anymore nor recommend this hotel to anyone!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chad D. Par United States of America, 4. august 2015
Pretty Good

Very comfortable beds, Very Clean, Nice View
9
We had a nice stay here but there were definitely some things holding a great review back. The elevators were old and usually out of service - only an issue when you stay near the back because of how far it is, (you could be going up 9 floors or so) It'd be annoying with any bags, the staff will help. They were definitely understaffed - on arrival we had to wait around for a while, at check in time they told us it wasn't ready yet then when it was ready they had to check it, which took about half an hour. Other people who were checking out were worrying about timing with travel plans. One of the pools and the hot tub was closed, the pool bar in the open pool wasn't open. We had a bathtub, which we were excited about but the water was lukewarm unfortunately. It really was a very nice, very clean, and comfortable room with a great view of the beach. Most of the staff around were very friendly also. So it's a shame that easily fixed things were lacking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhi X. Familie med store barn China, 3. august 2015
behaviour of the staffs
4,3
will never go there again, unless the complete set of front desk staffs are changed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ResepsjonChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - MøteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03