Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bad
Område Kata Antall rom: 209
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 91
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (91)
Sorter etter:
Knut G. Par Norway, 6. februar 2015
Fint opphold

Beliggenhet til stranden........fint basseng......hyggelig betjening. (Stort sett)
8,3
Vi sendte Mail til hotellet før vi dro fra Norge.....denne fikk vi aldri svar på. Vi bestilte frokost ved ankomst. Vi gjorde da avtale om betaling ved avreise. Det ble også brukt unødvendig lang tid til skriving av kvittering ...som vi aldri så noe mer til. Vi ble ved en anledning tvunget til å skrive under på kvittering for spist frokost. Vi prøvde da å gi beskjed om avtale inngått ved ankomst. torsdag 5 Feb. 2014 ønsket vi å betale for frokosten men ble da avkrevd for 600 bath høyere enn avtale - totalt 3000 bath. Betjeningen skulle undersøke men klarte ikke på ca 30 minutter å få dette løst. Vi sa da at vi ville betale avtalt pris på 2400 bath men fikk da beskjed om at da måtte vi betale kontant. Dette ble gjort men på kvitteringen vi krevde( vi fikk den ikke uoppfordret) sto det at det var et åpent krav på 600 bath. Ba derfor om at jeg måtte få en epost på at kravet var strøket. Det er ennå ikke mottatt. Vi fortalte betjeningen i resepsjonen at vi var veldig lite fornøyd med hvordan denne saken ble forsøkt løst. Den mannlige betjeningen beklaget det hele og sa at han ikke hadde fullmakt til å løse saken. Det var en kvinne som skulle løse saken men det gjorde hun ikke
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erika M. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2015
Enjoyed our stay so much! Will come back

Staff service, comfortable rooms, good location from the gorgeous kata beach
9
Booked our stay for 5 nights. Although the first room we had was not to our liking - note that the hotel is on hilly ground so there are lifts, slopes and stairs - (1) we had to go thru a maze to get to our room (2) our sea view was blocked by a huge tree leaf (3) there was construction behind that block (4) sink was not draining (5) air con was faulty (but was fixed by their staff) So we requested for a room the next morning and although they had full occupancy, the manager did some magic and when we got back from our tour later that day to check our our new room for 4 more nights - we were thrilled!! If you could, request a deluxe sea view room at 2308-2311. The view is amazing, we caught the sunset there every night! you could see kata beach. It was also more convenient to get to the breakfast area and both swimming pools. Everything was working fine, there was no disruption of noise from nearby construction. Overall, we loooved it! Will come back to stay there again if I head back to Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David C. Par United Kingdom, 25. juli 2015
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8,3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duy N. Par Australia, 24. juli 2015
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8,3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Asif P. Småbarnsfamilie Bangladesh, 23. juli 2015
Best scenic view of the ocean from the room

1. Ocean view 2. Swimming Pool 3. Buffet Breakfast
9
Breathtaking view from our room, the long stairs were tiresome.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saad M. Småbarnsfamilie Pakistan, 21. juli 2015
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7,7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dmitriy L. Par Russia, 20. juli 2015
Good hotel

Stairs, stairs, stairs
9,7
nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jarurat S. Par Thailand, 18. juli 2015
I would give 3.5 star.

Location and facility
7,3
This resort is at a good location and their facility is nice, comfortable, and clean. Food is averaged but staff needs more training. We arrived 2.30 pm and it took 30 mins to check in. We got into the room at 3 pm, staffs spent 1 hrs fixing phone line, screen door, and cleansing line for toilet user. By the time we were able to relax was 4 pm. Staffs at front desk are not updated with hotel's information such as price of buffet, type of food served. Staffs at restaurant were not quiet know what to say or do when quests said "thank you" to them. From my experiences, 4 star hotels do better about these things.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vipin Y. Par India, 14. juli 2015
Best place to live

1 .view from balcony 2 .staff 3 . clean room
10
My wife was sooo happy when she saw their welcome & honeymoon decoration in our room. Staff was so helpful especially kimberley. Wrong decision that I booked it for just 3 nights. ...will stay here again for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fabricio L. Par Brazil, 7. juli 2015
Amazing service, great location

Location, service and price
9,7
Booked for one night only and ended extending my stay for another 4 nights. Great location, amazing view, 2 swimming pools, great service. Definitely will stay there again. Thanks Chanalai for the amazing experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ResepsjonChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - MøteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05