Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suiterom
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Resepsjon Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasse Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Strand Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Treningsrom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Treningsrom Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Møterom
Område Kata Antall rom: 209
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 70
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Knut G. Par Norway, 6. februar 2015
Fint opphold

Beliggenhet til stranden........fint basseng......hyggelig betjening. (Stort sett)
8,3
Vi sendte Mail til hotellet før vi dro fra Norge.....denne fikk vi aldri svar på. Vi bestilte frokost ved ankomst. Vi gjorde da avtale om betaling ved avreise. Det ble også brukt unødvendig lang tid til skriving av kvittering ...som vi aldri så noe mer til. Vi ble ved en anledning tvunget til å skrive under på kvittering for spist frokost. Vi prøvde da å gi beskjed om avtale inngått ved ankomst. torsdag 5 Feb. 2014 ønsket vi å betale for frokosten men ble da avkrevd for 600 bath høyere enn avtale - totalt 3000 bath. Betjeningen skulle undersøke men klarte ikke på ca 30 minutter å få dette løst. Vi sa da at vi ville betale avtalt pris på 2400 bath men fikk da beskjed om at da måtte vi betale kontant. Dette ble gjort men på kvitteringen vi krevde( vi fikk den ikke uoppfordret) sto det at det var et åpent krav på 600 bath. Ba derfor om at jeg måtte få en epost på at kravet var strøket. Det er ennå ikke mottatt. Vi fortalte betjeningen i resepsjonen at vi var veldig lite fornøyd med hvordan denne saken ble forsøkt løst. Den mannlige betjeningen beklaget det hele og sa at han ikke hadde fullmakt til å løse saken. Det var en kvinne som skulle løse saken men det gjorde hun ikke
Miss W. Par Thailand, 27. juni 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. Par Japan, 26. juni 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Estefany G. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2015
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Su M. Reiste alene China, 18. juni 2015
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 16. juni 2015
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8,7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. Par Bangladesh, 14. juni 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9,7
Fantastic
Robert M. Par Ireland, 7. juni 2015
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9,3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Juntae S. Par South Korea, 3. juni 2015
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
Many chiness so noisy~~~😠

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ResepsjonChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - MøteromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TreningsromChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08