eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Strand Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Område Kata Antall rom: 209
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 47 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Sorter etter:
Knut G. Par Norway, 6. februar 2015
Fint opphold

Beliggenhet til stranden........fint basseng......hyggelig betjening. (Stort sett)
8,3
Vi sendte Mail til hotellet før vi dro fra Norge.....denne fikk vi aldri svar på. Vi bestilte frokost ved ankomst. Vi gjorde da avtale om betaling ved avreise. Det ble også brukt unødvendig lang tid til skriving av kvittering ...som vi aldri så noe mer til. Vi ble ved en anledning tvunget til å skrive under på kvittering for spist frokost. Vi prøvde da å gi beskjed om avtale inngått ved ankomst. torsdag 5 Feb. 2014 ønsket vi å betale for frokosten men ble da avkrevd for 600 bath høyere enn avtale - totalt 3000 bath. Betjeningen skulle undersøke men klarte ikke på ca 30 minutter å få dette løst. Vi sa da at vi ville betale avtalt pris på 2400 bath men fikk da beskjed om at da måtte vi betale kontant. Dette ble gjort men på kvitteringen vi krevde( vi fikk den ikke uoppfordret) sto det at det var et åpent krav på 600 bath. Ba derfor om at jeg måtte få en epost på at kravet var strøket. Det er ennå ikke mottatt. Vi fortalte betjeningen i resepsjonen at vi var veldig lite fornøyd med hvordan denne saken ble forsøkt løst. Den mannlige betjeningen beklaget det hele og sa at han ikke hadde fullmakt til å løse saken. Det var en kvinne som skulle løse saken men det gjorde hun ikke
Jin C. Par China, 16. april 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8,7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 10. april 2015
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. Par Canada, 6. april 2015
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Par Philippines, 27. mars 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Reiste alene Lithuania, 13. mars 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Reiste alene India, 3. mars 2015
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Par Finland, 22. februar 2015
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Peter S. Gruppe Slovakia, 17. februar 2015
definitely satisfied

breakfast, rooms, close to Kata beach
10
We are from Slovakia and this was my second time in Thailand and my boyfriends 8th time so I can tell we know what is good and bad about hotels. Our stay at the ChGR was very comfortable, we liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was always delicious and there were lot of food to choose from. I have read reviews from this hotel before our trip, that the breakfast was always the same, but you dont have to eat eggs every day so its not true People who have been in Thailand before know that the best food is on the streets so I think its unneccesary to have AllInclusive. Anyway, the rooms were clean, the maids were sometimes in a bad mood but we didnt really care It happend maybe two times that we have a little lizard on the wall but it doesnt bite or anything so you dont have to worry its normal (i have seen and experienced worst things than that ) We have had a beautiful view from to room, so it was very nice to wake up to a view like this I would like to admire one receptionist, i dont know her name but I know she is from Philippines. She cared about the guests all the time, asking if there is any problem with the room or anything. She was very attentive. So the only one thing I didnt like were the stairs. There are lot of stairs in the hotel, but i am a very positive person and after delicious food in my tummy it was just a little excercise. I recommend this hotel to everyone

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ResepsjonChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Etasjekart


AS-AGWEB-3C05