Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Strand Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suiterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Område Kata Antall rom: 209
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 54 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Sorter etter:
Knut G. Par Norway, 6. februar 2015
Fint opphold

Beliggenhet til stranden........fint basseng......hyggelig betjening. (Stort sett)
8,3
Vi sendte Mail til hotellet før vi dro fra Norge.....denne fikk vi aldri svar på. Vi bestilte frokost ved ankomst. Vi gjorde da avtale om betaling ved avreise. Det ble også brukt unødvendig lang tid til skriving av kvittering ...som vi aldri så noe mer til. Vi ble ved en anledning tvunget til å skrive under på kvittering for spist frokost. Vi prøvde da å gi beskjed om avtale inngått ved ankomst. torsdag 5 Feb. 2014 ønsket vi å betale for frokosten men ble da avkrevd for 600 bath høyere enn avtale - totalt 3000 bath. Betjeningen skulle undersøke men klarte ikke på ca 30 minutter å få dette løst. Vi sa da at vi ville betale avtalt pris på 2400 bath men fikk da beskjed om at da måtte vi betale kontant. Dette ble gjort men på kvitteringen vi krevde( vi fikk den ikke uoppfordret) sto det at det var et åpent krav på 600 bath. Ba derfor om at jeg måtte få en epost på at kravet var strøket. Det er ennå ikke mottatt. Vi fortalte betjeningen i resepsjonen at vi var veldig lite fornøyd med hvordan denne saken ble forsøkt løst. Den mannlige betjeningen beklaget det hele og sa at han ikke hadde fullmakt til å løse saken. Det var en kvinne som skulle løse saken men det gjorde hun ikke
Michelle L. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 25. mai 2015
great location

location location location
8,3
great location
Alissara C. Gruppe Thailand, 19. mai 2015
noce experience

Service mind- location - cleanliness
9,7
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Aileen S. Gruppe Philippines, 12. mai 2015
Satisfied

Room, View, staff
9,3
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Jin C. Par China, 16. april 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8,7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 10. april 2015
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. Par Canada, 6. april 2015
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Par Philippines, 27. mars 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Reiste alene Lithuania, 13. mars 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Reiste alene India, 3. mars 2015
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ResepsjonChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - Chanalai Garden Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4D08