eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Charming Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Charming Hotel Hanoi - Bad Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Charming Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Charming Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Charming Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Charming Hotel Hanoi - Bad Charming Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 554 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (554)
Sorter etter:
Llinda C. Reiste alene Sweden, 30. juni 2010
Charming!!!

Meget god service, rolig og trygg gate, sentralt, mange travelshops i naerheten.
8,7
Meget smilende og behjelpeligt personale, er det forste som moter deg. Jeg fikk bl.a. byttet om dager da jeg skulle ha et lite opphold i Sapa. Bagasjen oppbevaret de selvfolgelig:) Sentralt beliggende hotel i den gamle bydelen. Hotellet ligger i en rolig liten gate, for liten for biltrafikk. Godt i et ellers travelt Hanoi! Trengte ikke a ga lange veier for hyggelige gateopplevelser. Taxien stopper et stykke unna hotellet (30m). Rent og fint. Rommet savnet riktige vinduer, det er montert et kunstig vindu i rommet. Helt OK. Jeg bruker ikke hotellrommene mye pa dagtid og det gjor ingenting at lyden fra omgivelsene ikke slipper inn. Hanoi er en travel plass. Du kommer ikke dit for a hvile orene.
Sim C. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. november 2014
Excellent service. Wonderful experience.

Their warmest welcome when I first reached hanoi. Excellent service when I enquire about things around hanoi. Breakfast was well done.
9,7
I am very satisfied with my stay here. Its value for money and service was wonderful. No words I can describe for this wonderful service.
Jaunelle P. Par United States of America, 20. juni 2014
Great hotel for a great price!

staff, food, and location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!
Lynne O. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. april 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff

clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Kathryn A. Par Australia, 19. april 2014
Small rooms but comfortable

Good for one night stopover
6,7
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!
Jordan I. Par United States of America, 9. mars 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Brian C. Par Australia, 30. januar 2014
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Tee L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. november 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Melissa C. Par Australia, 16. november 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Koray S. Par France, 11. november 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff

Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
8,7
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Charming Hotel HanoiCharming Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromCharming Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromCharming Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletCharming Hotel Hanoi - BadCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCharming Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCharming Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromCharming Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromCharming Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromCharming Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromCharming Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterCharming Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterCharming Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterCharming Hotel Hanoi - BadCharming Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02