eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 294
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1229 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1229)
Sorter etter:
Marilyn H. Reiste alene Macau, 25. januar 2015
Good stay

Comfortable, location, use of handy smart phone
8
I felt my stay at Charterhouse was good. Check-in/check-out was very smooth. Staff very professional and courteous (including cleaning ladies). The room smaller than expected but good enough for a single traveler as myself. Room fairly clean though I did notice a little mold on sheer curtains in room. Had slight problem with having no hot water but person came to check on it and had to turn on both sink faucet and tub faucet a few minutes before water became hot. Appreciate use of handy smart phone in room but had some problems connecting outside of hotel. Location of hotel was good for me (Victoria Park). Overall, no major complaints on my stay and would stay again if need to.
Muhammad Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. januar 2015
Nice Hotel

Nearby for pubilc transport, in town centre and easiest to get HALAL food
6,7
Very pleasant hotel and easy to access
Lizhi Z. Reiste alene China, 30. desember 2014
Good Location while old hotel!

Location;Reasonable price;Big house
7
So near shopping mall and MRT. While the furniture is old.
Astrid C. Reiste alene Indonesia, 27. desember 2014
enjoyable stay

free portable wifi, friendly and attentive hotel staff, good location
8
Kei M. Par Macau, 24. desember 2014
good location , a bit old

location, near causeway bay, near time square
6,7
Garth R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. desember 2014
Good value for money, but a little out of the way.

Price, Free Phone calls, Mobile phone to take around the city.
6,3
Hotel offers a great service with their Handy Phone, which you can make free local and international calls with - check with them on your country, mine wasn't available. A little out of the way, so if youre not using taxis, be prepared for quite a long walk from the closest train station!
Leonie M. Foretningsreisende Canada, 16. desember 2014
No hot water in the evening for a shower.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9
My stay was so, so. I booked with Agoda and the website said there'd be complimentary bottled water, there wasn't. To no fault of the hotel really. The hotel had a funny smell, almost neauseating, perhaps better ventillation is in order. Also, no water in the evening for a shower. Very disappointing...overall it was ok. I'd probably stay there again.
Andrew S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. desember 2014
Overnight while in transit

Check in, door open till early morning, free mobile phone to use outside of hotel incl. internet
5,3
Room is very small, literally not enough to swing a cat inside. Was ok enough just to sleep a night, would not be comfortable for a long stay. The hotel did feel safe. Shower and toilet area could do with a bit better maintenance. Bed was comfortable. Safe was a good size.
Kenneth C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. desember 2014
a bad stay experience

location
6
room was too small, not clean, more like a guess house thsn a hotel
Edgard P. Par France, 8. desember 2014
B

Location-prices-comfort
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07