eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inngang Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 294
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1192 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1192)
Sorter etter:
Kanming C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
Good Location

very near causeway bay, easy to find food and transportation
8
Very comfortable
She J. Foretningsreisende China, 25. august 2014
good location nice main entrance

quiet environment good location good services
9
She J. Foretningsreisende China, 23. august 2014
good location reasonable price

nice place good environment
8,3
Kanjanick S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 22. august 2014
Clean, convenient and nice hotel

Free iphone for local call and google maps, nice staff and clean roo,
9,3
Kau C. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. august 2014
Good location and convenient

Good location and eatery nearby
6,3
Short distance from the Causeway bay shopping area, and the MTR station. Hotel is small but sufficiently equipped, not as bad as some similar price range hotels which have really small room size.
Hairuddin B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. august 2014
Public relation with hotel guest

Location
6,7
Very dis-appointed with front night shift manager on duty on 7 august 2014 at around 11.50pm. The way this night shift manager talked to me is very rude, no manners, raise his voice by showing his face expression. By looking at the record, i am regular guest in this hotel and during morning and afternoon, most hotel staff are very polite and kind and good manner with me because i am regular guest. I will think twice before recommend my friends to stay in this hotel especially from Malaysia. VERY VERY DIS-APPOINTED.
Wong K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. juli 2014
Hotel

Good location
8
Shing C. Foretningsreisende China, 19. juli 2014
Hill view

convenient
5,3
room is so small
Jade L. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Comfortable Stay

Good location, near shopping & restaurants
6,7
Vincent L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
location

good location, in the city center, good price
6,7
old deco, but clear and tidy ,in side the city , easy for the transportation..price are ok..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - InngangCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07