eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inngang Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 294
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1210 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1210)
Sorter etter:
Richard H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. september 2014
Nice location

Location, price, location
7,3
Good hotel and good location; for Hong Kong, reasonably priced. Rooms have a closet, which many in Hong Kong do not. Free internet in rooms and free phone.
Victor C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Nice rooms unlike shoebox hotels.

Free android device that offers free local calls and data. Nice rooms and bath. Friendly staff. Wifi speed was good too.
8,3
Overall best value in hongkong. I checked out from a shoebox that was $30 cheaper. It had 2 real size win bed, a closet and a real size bath! Android device provided with free data and local calls was best! Great wifi speed. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Sze Y. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Value for what you paid

Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
7,3
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall
Philip W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Good location but uncomfortable bed

Location, location, location
7,7
The location was good, accessible to eateries, shopping and then some. The room was small but well appointed. The only problem was a sagging bed, which made sleep quality poor.
Siti F. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Great location and free wifi!

Location, free wifi and comfort.
8,7
Never regretted taking this hotel. Free breakfast of local and western fare (I couldn't eat most as they were not halal, but there were bread, pastries and pancakes). Location is prime! Honestly, a 5mins walk from exit A of Time Square (turn left, cross the underpass and walk through the wet market). We used the Handy phone provided during our stay and it was so helpful! So thoughtful of this hotel to provide such a service. Our room was quite alright in size. The furnitures are outdated but we had a clean bed and bathroom. Only one complaint - pillows were too soft! For travelers looking for Halal food, there is a Turkish cafe right opposite of it and the Oi Kwan Mosque (with Halal Cantonese Canteen) right behind this hotel. There is also a halal pizza stall (Cassanova Pizza) at the junction on the way to the hotel. There is Aladin Mess on the other side of Time Square for delicious Indian fare. Would come back here again! Lovely staff here. Journey from this hotel to airport in cab was HK$300 (including tolls and luggage fees). Better deal than taking the airport express, especially if there are more than 2 of you. Thank you Charterhouse family!
Wai K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
a relatively cheap rate in hk nowadays

good location located in Wan Chai, closed to Causeway Bay. at this rate dont expect too much
6,3
For a cheap stop over can be considered.
Barnes P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. september 2014
worth a few nights

food staff clean
8,7
good
Cindy N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 7. september 2014
good location n clean hotel

location, clean n comfortable
7
good
Edwin M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. september 2014
Business Trip

1 - the mobile phone they let you use for FREE (free local and international calls) #thumbsup. 2 - location
7
The rooms are run down and a little cramped which makes it hard to move around but the fact they provided me with a mobile phone to use with free local and international calls was awesome.
Ricky L. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. september 2014
Clean hotel on nonsmoking floor, good location.

Clean, nice house keeping, has hotel shuttle to the airport every hour and you do not need to haul your baggages to take the airport bus.
8,3
Overall very nice. My first interaction with the front desk was not the best. My plane arrived early and I checked in early. Front desk receptionist was busy and rushed with my early check in and asked me to come back at 2pm. To be fair, the other morning I was sitting in the lobby and watched another front desk receptionist is nice and helpful for a foreign couple.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - InngangCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03