eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 294
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1201 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1201)
Sorter etter:
Leonie M. Foretningsreisende Canada, 16. desember 2014
No hot water in the evening for a shower.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9
My stay was so, so. I booked with Agoda and the website said there'd be complimentary bottled water, there wasn't. To no fault of the hotel really. The hotel had a funny smell, almost neauseating, perhaps better ventillation is in order. Also, no water in the evening for a shower. Very disappointing...overall it was ok. I'd probably stay there again.
Andrew S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. desember 2014
Overnight while in transit

Check in, door open till early morning, free mobile phone to use outside of hotel incl. internet
5,3
Room is very small, literally not enough to swing a cat inside. Was ok enough just to sleep a night, would not be comfortable for a long stay. The hotel did feel safe. Shower and toilet area could do with a bit better maintenance. Bed was comfortable. Safe was a good size.
Kenneth C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. desember 2014
a bad stay experience

location
6
room was too small, not clean, more like a guess house thsn a hotel
Edgard P. Par France, 8. desember 2014
B

Location-prices-comfort
6,3
Gary H. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. desember 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Location, Confort. smartphone
8
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at Charterhouse, it was the first hotel I've been in that looked better in person than the photos on the internet. The best was comfortable, their were many places to eat and each room is supplied with a smartphone that allow you unlimited local phone calls and long distance calls to the USA, China, Singapore, UK and Austraila for free.
Noridayu J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 2. desember 2014
Little old but great location

Location, quiet and comfortable
7,7
Easy to locate the hotel. A lot of Halal foods around the hotel location. Halal dim sum restaurant is just behind the hotel. Will stay in Charteredhouse on my next visit to Hongkong
Eyal F. Foretningsreisende Belgium, 1. desember 2014
Good location, ungraded

Big room, good location and staffs are helpful
7,3
The first room I got was really bad but got ungraded to deluxe room and the staffs are very helpful to try to fix the room.
Mok K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. november 2014
Extremely small room with a under sized single bed

Location is good, many restaurants nearby, near to shopping
5
I reserved a room with double bed. hotel replied they could only get me a single bed which is not indicated while I did the booking. Hotel emailed back and required me to upgrade to superior room in order to have big bed. I emailed back 3 times with not reply. the room turned out to be a 0.8m x 1.8m bed. barely enough for one person. I have to pay extra to upgrade to a room with a double bed. With this price, I will certainly get a better hotels. In fact I found a couples of better price hotel near by.
Adrienne L. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
Overrated. Old furnishing

Location
5,7
Average at best
Jemy S. Småbarnsfamilie China, 22. november 2014
valuable hotel with comfortablity

Handy phone, location, price
8,7
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02