Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 294

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1471 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1471)
Sorter etter:
May I. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 1. februar 2016
Excellent Stay

The staff from lobby to restaurant to housekeeping. They are just so nice. The cleanliness and the convenience of public transport.
9,7
I have a super wonderful stay. I would like to say thank you to Agoda for my comfortable stay. The staff are so great!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Serene L. Gruppe Singapore, 4. januar 2016
never stay her again
4,7
Room is very old and very dusty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manis M. Par Singapore, 25. desember 2015
Perfect location Value for money

1. Good location for the muslims 2. A distance walk to mosque just right behind 3. Nearest MTR Wan Chai, 10-30 mins walk when exist from MTR Causeway Bay
7
perfect time to check in your luggage, hahahaha, most of the time will be going out for sightseeing and finding a lots of foods, wakakakaka.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heinz L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. desember 2015
Good stay with family

Location, cleanliness and the staff.
8,3
The stay was a pleasant one. Location was very convenient and the train station was a stone throw away. We had to walk through a wet market to reach Times Square and this made the trip even more authentic. The Coffee Academics is located just beside the hotel so you can just hop in whenever you need a good fix. The room is clean and comes with a traveler phone free of charge. They do charge for bottled water so you can just walk down to 7-11 and get yourself the big bottles. Both room and toilet are clean. The staff was very friendly. This hotel makes a good stay but don't expect anything glamourous.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darron G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. desember 2015
OK, but poor staff

Location, nice room, luggage space under the beds
6,3
Our stay was fine but nothing to rave about. The worst point was the staff who ironically had badges on which asked you to "Tell me if I am not smiling". Well, I wouldn't have had the time to tell them all. Useless and moody concierge type person in the lobby. Room was clean and convenient location for tram and shops
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris L. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 5. desember 2015
Good Value and Good Service

Value, Staff, Free Phone
8,3
I made a last minute reservation for business and found the room very fine. It was quiet, clean and the AC worked well. The shower was hot with good pressure and the TV had a large selection of channels. Breakfast was fine with a decent selction of food and a good omelette. The most surprising part was the free cell phone I had while I was there with free data and calls. Quite handy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toczek A. Forretningsreisende China, 24. november 2015
Charterhouse Reception

Checking in and out was trouble-free. The concierge managers were particularly helpful with local advice, sightseeing and travel arrangements.
6,7
The room was satisfactory, but not up to the photograph standard. Perhaps the quality will improve with refurbishment, but it would be nice to retain some of the older features to offer a boutique style accommodation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sebastian A. Gruppe Germany, 15. november 2015
Good location - that's it

Location, wifi speed
5,3
Make sure to be early at the breakfast buffet, they literally clean up under your cutlery. Room size is ok for HK. Price/value ratio is still ok. Would book again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 22. oktober 2015
Good place

Staff attitude and politeness
8,3
A pleasant hotel in a very good location!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheung J. Par Hong Kong, 18. oktober 2015
Nice hotel, good services and nice food

Nice hotel, good services and nice food
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03