eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suiterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inngang Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 294
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1200 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1200)
Sorter etter:
Wai K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
a relatively cheap rate in hk nowadays

good location located in Wan Chai, closed to Causeway Bay. at this rate dont expect too much
6,3
For a cheap stop over can be considered.
Barnes P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. september 2014
worth a few nights

food staff clean
8,7
good
Cindy N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 7. september 2014
good location n clean hotel

location, clean n comfortable
7
good
Edwin M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. september 2014
Business Trip

1 - the mobile phone they let you use for FREE (free local and international calls) #thumbsup. 2 - location
7
The rooms are run down and a little cramped which makes it hard to move around but the fact they provided me with a mobile phone to use with free local and international calls was awesome.
Ricky L. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. september 2014
Clean hotel on nonsmoking floor, good location.

Clean, nice house keeping, has hotel shuttle to the airport every hour and you do not need to haul your baggages to take the airport bus.
8,3
Overall very nice. My first interaction with the front desk was not the best. My plane arrived early and I checked in early. Front desk receptionist was busy and rushed with my early check in and asked me to come back at 2pm. To be fair, the other morning I was sitting in the lobby and watched another front desk receptionist is nice and helpful for a foreign couple.
Kanming C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
Good Location

very near causeway bay, easy to find food and transportation
8
Very comfortable
She J. Foretningsreisende China, 25. august 2014
good location nice main entrance

quiet environment good location good services
9
She J. Foretningsreisende China, 23. august 2014
good location reasonable price

nice place good environment
8,3
Kanjanick S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 22. august 2014
Clean, convenient and nice hotel

Free iphone for local call and google maps, nice staff and clean roo,
9,3
Yu C. Par Canada, 22. august 2014
good hotel

location, price, clean
8
it was good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - InngangCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01