Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Charts Resort & Art Cafe

Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Restaurant Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Pub/salong Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kaffebar/kafé Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Lobby Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Resepsjon Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Butikker Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Spa Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Bad Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Bad Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkong/terasse Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkong/terasse
Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Suiterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Suiterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Svømmebasseng Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Svømmebasseng Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Hage Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Panglao Island Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 176 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (176)
Sorter etter:
Janice D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Charts is a nice place to stay in

Very accommodating staff, quiet and creative use of space
6,3
Our stay went well. The staff were very accommodating and hospitable. Wanted to borrow books but they were in German -- hope they could add some in English, too. That would be a bonus. Nice pool with resting spots but the water is heavily treated when we were there. But overall its a charming place. About 10 minutes walk away from the beach.
Jennifer C. Reiste alene France, 5. april 2015
Nice hotel

quiet, relax, small
8
The stay was nice and cozy, it is clean and quiet, the beach is within 5 mns walk which is good to be not too close to the noise.
Christopher C. Par United States of America, 16. februar 2015
would recommend

pool, breakfast, staff
9
We enjoyed our stay. Very nice pool and Pinoy breakfast. Upon departure the owner recommended several other places to stay while on Apo Island and Dumaguete. Thank you!
Zhijun G. Par China, 30. desember 2014
creative style deco but pricey and overrated

pool
2,7
we booked garden cottage as it sounds nice and looks nice in the picture. but it is actually a nightmare. it's not a standalone cottage but an extension work of a toilet under a stair. in asia it's normally for the servant to live in. problems in the "garden cottage": 1. got bite by the bed bugs. they agreed to change the bedding and waive the fee (yes, they charge for the change of bedding and towel unless it's been used for 3 days) 2. expired mini bar snacks and beers. 3. toilet tank water keep running down after you flush it. you will need to put your hands inside the tank and fine tune the trigger to fix it which normally cost you 5-10 mins everytime. i asked front desk to repair it but he actually just did that once for me. 4. very noisy. the a/c (belongs to next room) is just outside the shower "room" window (and there is no door). the street noise (motor engine) will easily knock you up in 6 am. location: poor. i agree it's in the walking distance (i like running) but basically it's the farthest hotel i know. suggestion to visitor: absolutely do not book the "garden cottage". suggestion to owner: do not rent this room.
Daniel L. Familie med store barn Estonia, 29. desember 2014
decent

Staff, breakfast pancakes, quiet
7,7
Staff is helpfull with bookings etc. breakfast is ok. Beach is not so special. When we stayed we had cyclon passing so we manged to stay same place but. No boats going to cebu even when cyclon has passed and you need to wait clearance so if all planes booked you could catch banka from Jetafe to cebu. But epect to pay 500-2000 per head dipend how u neg.
Daniel L. Familie med store barn Estonia, 29. desember 2014
Ok plac

Breakfast pancake,
7
No mayor complaints just a little bit overpriced Beach is avarage ...
Riccardo C. Par Italy, 29. november 2014
Pleasant stay in Bohol

Staff friendlyness, swimming pool, nice and creative style
8,7
The staff is always very friendly and they welcome you with a calamancy juice while they finish with registration procedures. According to the resort occupancy they also offer you, if possible, a free room upgrade. Charts is also good located 5 minutes walking dinstance from Alona beach and 15/20 minutes motorbike ride from other beautiful beaches. All around the resort you can find many small restaurants offering local and international food. If I went back to Bohol, i would book there again.
Matteo M. Par Italy, 7. oktober 2014
excellent

location staff confort
8,7
We had 4 wonderful days in Charts.. Very nice room, clean and comfortable facing the garden and the swimming pool. The staff is nice and friendly.. The owner will give you plenty of suggestions about Bohol.. Everything was perfect!!
Sarah M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. april 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location

staff, pool, location
8,7
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.
Maria S. Par Sweden, 19. mars 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff

the staff, the food and great atmosphere
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Charts Resort & Art Cafe BoholCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - RestaurantCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Pub/salongCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - LobbyCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - ButikkerCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SpaCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkong/terasseCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkong/terasseCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SuiteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SuiteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - HageCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - InngangCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - OmgivelserCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - OmgivelserCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SpaCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SpaCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SpaCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - InngangCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07