Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Charts Resort & Art Cafe

Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Restaurant Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Pub/salong Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kaffebar/kafé Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Lobby Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Resepsjon Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Butikker Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Spa Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Bad Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Bad Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkong/terasse Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkong/terasse
Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Suiterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Suiterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Svømmebasseng Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Svømmebasseng Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Hage Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotellet Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Panglao Island Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 156 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Maria S. Par Sweden, 19. mars 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff

the staff, the food and great atmosphere
10
Ilona W. Par Germany, 24. februar 2014
Budget room for a higher price

Small, garden
5,7
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).
Charlie K. Reiste alene France, 31. januar 2014
Nice place but overpriced

Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
5,3
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.
Travis B. Gruppe United States of America, 4. oktober 2013
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.

breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
6,7
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.
Crisanta M. Par Philippines, 5. mai 2013
clean and quiet hotel, but service sucks!

clean, walking distance from the beach, quiet
5,7
Barbara A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. mai 2013
clean but basic

quiet surroundings, small pool, near the beach
5,7
Katherina W. Reiste alene New Zealand, 21. april 2013
Very relaxed

The staff, the design of the hotel and the cafe - they were very accomodating to my food allergies
9,3
It was excellent, the lovely staff were a big part of how lovely it was.
Royale A. Par Philippines, 6. april 2013
Calm

Nice hotel near the beach and very relaxing.
8,3
Carl J. Par Sweden, 5. april 2013
The hotel is funky, beautiful and affordable

Nice design, cheap price, close to beach
8
Mark J. Par Singapore, 25. mars 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts

Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
6,7
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Charts Resort & Art Cafe BoholCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - RestaurantCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Pub/salongCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - LobbyCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - ResepsjonCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - ButikkerCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SpaCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkong/terasseCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkong/terasseCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SuiteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SuiteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - HageCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - InngangCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - OmgivelserCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - OmgivelserCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - BadCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SpaCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SpaCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SpaCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Inne i hotelletCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - InngangCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - GjesteromCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - SvømmebassengCharts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01