eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bad Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bad Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Fasiliteter Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Resepsjon Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1614 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1614)
Sorter etter:
Arild J. Foretningsreisende Norway, 16. mars 2013
Greit for kortere tid

Service, hyggelig betjening,sentralt
7
Vi hadde , for andre gang, et hyggelig opphold de tre dagene vi var der. Blid og hyggelig betjening, god og enkel frokost.
Tove A. Par Norway, 30. desember 2011
Bortgjemt sted,men godt hotell med god service

Hyggelig atmosfære og betjening...Solfylt og intim takterrasse
8,3
Vi hadde et hyggelig og koselig opphold på dette hotellet,men det var litt vanskelig å finne,selv for lokale drosjesjåfører. Det var rent og pent på hotellet med hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi bor gjerne på dette hotellet ved en senere anledning.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Nattmarkedet samt blomstermarkedet er verdt å få med seg ved et opphold her.
Per R. Par Norway, 13. desember 2011
Kjempeplassering i Chinatown

Helt kurant hotell.
5,7
Ligger helt kurrant til i Chinatown. Masse tilbud på shopping og mat ! Muligheter til å lage mat selv på rommet, men mat er jo så billig på gata, at dette er jo strengt tatt ikke nødvendig. Veldig lett for shopping. Både billige og ikke så billige ting å få kjøp her :) Betjening er hyggelige og service innstillt. Madrasser i seng kunne helt klart vært en aning mykere ! Men alt i alt en grei plass å være for kortere opphold . Tak terassen var kjempefin :)
Zareen M. Par United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Nice place if you have less to carry

It is right in China town, close to shoping centre, quite place.
7,3
It was little hard to find the place,5 taxis refused to get into the street because you can get in but very hard to make U turn. Very very narrow ally way,cars have to revers back halfway to get out. If you have less to carry then it is good place. The gentleman on nightshift is very helpful and kind.
Mogens R. Reiste alene Denmark, 25. februar 2015
ok place to sleep.

good location. affordable and ... hmmm
5
Short. place feels rundown, And this also goes for the staff, sort of.
Richard M. Par United States of America, 21. februar 2015
In the heart of Chinatown

Location, Helpful staff, Full kitchenette in room
6,7
Clean and well-equipped room, although quite small. Full kitchenette including fridge, microwave, electric kettle, dishes and utensils. Facilities starting to show some wear and tear. Wifi not reliable - intermittent. Location tricky to find, down a narrow alley, but right in the heart of Chinatown. Short walk to ferry dock.
Taryn T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. februar 2015
Worst & Lousy

Quite
2,3
The hotel located in the small Soi 8(street) which the taxi driver drop us at the main road so we need to carry our luggage and my younger child(she slept that time) with few minutes walking distance through a tiny and wet alley(the smell was not nice in the alley). We stay at 2nd floor. Very Very basic amenities and olf fashion in the room and the wifi not strong enough.The room size was very small and the mattress not as comfortable enough. Location wise I rather recommend the other hotel which located just beside the main road and you may find food surrounding there. Sure i wont be back to there next time.
Sedat Y. Par Turkey, 1. februar 2015
Check Inn China Town

-
6
Hotel is located inside a smelly street where really tough to find. You get what you pay. Small room with no window.You need to go roof to some air. Breakfast was ok,
Hao M. Par Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Good location if you like chinatown

Hotel is in a dark alley. safety is a concern ar night. otherwise it's a ok hotel to stay.
6
Ok buy nothing to boast about. Breakfast on the roof terrace was good.
Danuta F. Par Poland, 21. januar 2015
Good hotel in the heart of China Town

location, staff, area
10
We recommend this hotel. Everything was ok. Except wifi. Sometimes there were problems with internet in the room, but it was possible to use a computer in lobby.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasseCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasseCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BadCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BadCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FasiliteterCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ResepsjonCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02