eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bad Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bad Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Fasiliteter Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Resepsjon Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1592 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1592)
Sorter etter:
Arild J. Foretningsreisende Norway, 16. mars 2013
Greit for kortere tid

Service, hyggelig betjening,sentralt
7
Vi hadde , for andre gang, et hyggelig opphold de tre dagene vi var der. Blid og hyggelig betjening, god og enkel frokost.
Tove A. Par Norway, 30. desember 2011
Bortgjemt sted,men godt hotell med god service

Hyggelig atmosfære og betjening...Solfylt og intim takterrasse
8,3
Vi hadde et hyggelig og koselig opphold på dette hotellet,men det var litt vanskelig å finne,selv for lokale drosjesjåfører. Det var rent og pent på hotellet med hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi bor gjerne på dette hotellet ved en senere anledning.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Nattmarkedet samt blomstermarkedet er verdt å få med seg ved et opphold her.
Per R. Par Norway, 13. desember 2011
Kjempeplassering i Chinatown

Helt kurant hotell.
5,7
Ligger helt kurrant til i Chinatown. Masse tilbud på shopping og mat ! Muligheter til å lage mat selv på rommet, men mat er jo så billig på gata, at dette er jo strengt tatt ikke nødvendig. Veldig lett for shopping. Både billige og ikke så billige ting å få kjøp her :) Betjening er hyggelige og service innstillt. Madrasser i seng kunne helt klart vært en aning mykere ! Men alt i alt en grei plass å være for kortere opphold . Tak terassen var kjempefin :)
Maneerat C. Par Thailand, 20. januar 2015
Check Inn China Town
4,3
n/a
Ahmed W. Foretningsreisende Maldives, 14. januar 2015
Good for bugget travelers and bit uneasy the locat

Good staff , rate cleanness
6
Comfortable
May C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. januar 2015
Good for Chinatown, huge room!

Room was huge, great for Chinatown, lovely staff.
7,7
There wasn't a window in our room which was off putting but it was okay, clean and tidy, close to Chinatown and the train station.
Tyler E. Par United States of America, 9. januar 2015
Great Chinatown Location but no frills

Location
7,3
We stayed here for the location in Chinatown. The room was very basic and had no windows. I reserved the King Double room which apparently didn't mean a king bed but two small beds. When we went up to our windowless room the door was wide open. We had two separate beds and the bedsheets didn't look clean.
Stephanie W. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Great room facilities

room, location
8,7
Loved the kitchen and nifty table and chairs stowed away in the room, great facilities especially for a longer stay. Located in the heart of China Town. Excellent place.
Shawn R. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. januar 2015
China inn

The hotel was convient, efficient and comfortable
8
The stay was good
Anuar B. Reiste alene Kazakhstan, 27. desember 2014
ok hotel but be aware of location

value for money, great dimsum places nearby, khaosan road close
10
It was allright. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wifi wasnt very stable, had to ask receptionist to reset their wifi hotspot every few hours. Be aware that the hotel location is in chinatown which is an interestin location but very bad traffic during the day with no sky train stations nearby. Closest metro station is Hualampong which is a short taxi ride.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasseCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasseCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BadCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BadCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FasiliteterCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ResepsjonCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05