eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bad Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bad Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Fasiliteter Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Resepsjon
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1502 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1502)
Sorter etter:
Arild J. Foretningsreisende Norway, 16. mars 2013
Greit for kortere tid

Service, hyggelig betjening,sentralt
7
Vi hadde , for andre gang, et hyggelig opphold de tre dagene vi var der. Blid og hyggelig betjening, god og enkel frokost.
Tove A. Par Norway, 30. desember 2011
Bortgjemt sted,men godt hotell med god service

Hyggelig atmosfære og betjening...Solfylt og intim takterrasse
8,3
Vi hadde et hyggelig og koselig opphold på dette hotellet,men det var litt vanskelig å finne,selv for lokale drosjesjåfører. Det var rent og pent på hotellet med hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi bor gjerne på dette hotellet ved en senere anledning.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Nattmarkedet samt blomstermarkedet er verdt å få med seg ved et opphold her.
Per R. Par Norway, 13. desember 2011
Kjempeplassering i Chinatown

Helt kurant hotell.
5,7
Ligger helt kurrant til i Chinatown. Masse tilbud på shopping og mat ! Muligheter til å lage mat selv på rommet, men mat er jo så billig på gata, at dette er jo strengt tatt ikke nødvendig. Veldig lett for shopping. Både billige og ikke så billige ting å få kjøp her :) Betjening er hyggelige og service innstillt. Madrasser i seng kunne helt klart vært en aning mykere ! Men alt i alt en grei plass å være for kortere opphold . Tak terassen var kjempefin :)
Thong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
Present Stay & value for money

Clean, value for money, easy access to chinatown street
8
I am happy with my stay, convenient access to Chinatown street, it's difficult locating the hotel for the 1st time, but once you know the place it is actually quite convenient, it took a bit of time to walk to the MRT, room is clean & air-con is cold. Overall, quite satisfy, will come back again.
Lay K. Par Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Location and Price

Price, location and Comfortable
7,7
Todd K. Par Australia, 22. juli 2014
great hotel great location great staff

close to public transport trains ferries buses tuk tuk taxi every thing
9,7
Suzanne K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. juli 2014
Don't judge a book by its cover!

clean, friendly, central
8,3
Although not much to look at from the outside, this hotel was very clean with friendly helpful staff. Its central location in Chinatown made it ideal for exploring the area.
Poh K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Not bad hotel

Clean , Location and Good Staff
8,3
Enjoy and relax
Yapanee N. Par Thailand, 7. juli 2014
Good place and easy to find a local food

Place food convenient
6
Find and easy going out.. Good place would be back
Neil L. Par Australia, 2. juli 2014
Good location in Chinatown

Location, Value for Money and Kitchenette
7,7
Good location with easy access to Chinatown. The room was a little small but was fine with the kitchenette and was cleaned every day. Staff were helpful and friendly and it's good value for Bangkok. It can be a little hard to find so try and have a Burmese speaker write the address for the taxi/tuk tuk driver, it's down a side lane off the main road. Perfectly safe though, even at night, had no issues there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasseCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasseCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BadCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BadCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FasiliteterCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ResepsjonCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03