eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasse Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bad Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bad Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Fasiliteter Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Resepsjon Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inngang
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1560 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1560)
Sorter etter:
Arild J. Foretningsreisende Norway, 16. mars 2013
Greit for kortere tid

Service, hyggelig betjening,sentralt
7
Vi hadde , for andre gang, et hyggelig opphold de tre dagene vi var der. Blid og hyggelig betjening, god og enkel frokost.
Tove A. Par Norway, 30. desember 2011
Bortgjemt sted,men godt hotell med god service

Hyggelig atmosfære og betjening...Solfylt og intim takterrasse
8,3
Vi hadde et hyggelig og koselig opphold på dette hotellet,men det var litt vanskelig å finne,selv for lokale drosjesjåfører. Det var rent og pent på hotellet med hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Vi bor gjerne på dette hotellet ved en senere anledning.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Nattmarkedet samt blomstermarkedet er verdt å få med seg ved et opphold her.
Per R. Par Norway, 13. desember 2011
Kjempeplassering i Chinatown

Helt kurant hotell.
5,7
Ligger helt kurrant til i Chinatown. Masse tilbud på shopping og mat ! Muligheter til å lage mat selv på rommet, men mat er jo så billig på gata, at dette er jo strengt tatt ikke nødvendig. Veldig lett for shopping. Både billige og ikke så billige ting å få kjøp her :) Betjening er hyggelige og service innstillt. Madrasser i seng kunne helt klart vært en aning mykere ! Men alt i alt en grei plass å være for kortere opphold . Tak terassen var kjempefin :)
Stephen C. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. november 2014
Loud on first floor.

Staff, location to China town,
7
Don't stay on first floor! Hard as rock beds.
Todd K. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
great all rounoteld h

staff location close to china town
7,3
excellent will continue to stay there
Tanya V. Par Bahamas, 18. november 2014
lovely clean hotel and the staff were really nice

location convienience value for money
9,7
had a great time great location great value for money will stay again
Suretno S. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. november 2014
Location,clean,close to shopping

Location,clean,close to shopping
6
Thong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. november 2014
Value for money

easy access, lots of good food around
6,7
This is my 2nd time staying this hotel, air-con leaked after my 2nd night stay, shower sliding door spoilt & safe box is spoilt, overall as a solo traveler I'm quite ok, my last trip was only the safe spoilt, hope next trip everything is gets better.
Shiau P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Convenient but poor WIFI

location, location and location
5,7
the hotel is very convenient for me as it is only five minutes walk to the wholesale market. however, the WIFI is not as what they stated as high speed WIFI, i hardly connect to the WIFI inside my room, and it badly affected my communication with my customer and supplier. there is no hair dryer inside my room, when i tell the counter staff, he just dont believe and ask me to search every corner again. so i do it and still there are no dryer inside the room. i called and finally hair dryer was sent, but it was spoiled only blow out cool air not hot air. i try to call but no answer. hence, i used up half and hour to blow dry my hair...hotel staff is not so friendly and not helpful to guest.
Haziq S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
Centre or china town

Centre, friendly staff, awesome rooftop
5
I would say that the hotel is actually located at centre of china town. I just stayed for 2 days due to business trip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasseCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkong/terasseCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BadCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BadCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - FasiliteterCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ResepsjonCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - InngangCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - GjesteromCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03