Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 91 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (91)
Sorter etter:
Hershie M. Par Philippines, 15. mai 2016
Very Satisfied
6,3
Excellent place if you're looking for a place to really just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, and sea. Very private setting where you'll feel that you're secured. I guess rooms are relatively new and lacked the normal amenities you'd find in a Hotel. (e.g. no side tables, cabinet too small, shower area inside the bathroom a bit small, no phones/intercoms to call for service). Another issue was the numerous blackouts. They have an emergency generator but not really enough to power the a/c units. Although this, as what we have been told, is an island wide problem, so... But overall, we loved the place. We especially loved the service of one of the staffs. her name is Lenlen. Very accomodating and welcoming.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vernette J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. mai 2016
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkl
5
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. mai 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Blesilda O. Gruppe Philippines, 27. mars 2016
Worth what you pay for
6
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darrin L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. mars 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff

Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
7,7
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Divina A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. mars 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
6,7
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tonny R. Familie med store barn Sweden, 23. mars 2016
Nice placering.
6,7
God stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paula R. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. mars 2016
Better Communication

Just average overall service
5,7
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teri C. Gruppe Philippines, 6. mars 2016
private beach

10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
8
good beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teo A. Par Philippines, 5. mars 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
6,3
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03