eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser
Område Babak District - Samal Island Antall rom: 7

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 54 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Sorter etter:
Antoniette O. Gruppe Philippines, 20. februar 2015
Relaxing Environment

Staff service, room design, infinity pool
8
It was a relaxing vacation. The hotel environment was peaceful. The views were beautiful. The staff answered promptly all of our requests. They even allowed us to check-in early.
Graeme G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
Family

Staff location price
9,7
Perwin T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. desember 2014
Peaceful Samal Vacation

Service, the resort is not crowded, and location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Chema's and will definitely be back if we have time to travel to Davao again.
Salud A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Gruppe Philippines, 17. august 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. august 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. juli 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Par United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C01