Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser
Sted: Babak District - Samal Island Antall rom: 7

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 31 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Maria T. Gruppe Philippines, 14. april 2014
I had so much fun, enjoyed nature activities

peaceful, relaxing and clean
9,7
I like the relaxing atmosphere, beautiful, clean, and I definitely recommend to my family and friends
Francisco J. Par Chile, 16. mars 2014
Great escape for relaxation

Quiet / Beautiful Gardens / Friendly Staff
8,7
Great relaxation time, great family time, good food.
Thomas A. Par United Kingdom, 1. mars 2014
First Class

Friendly staff, location, quiet
8,7
Very good, frinedly staff good location. Some building work going on whilst I was there but staff redily agreed to move us to another cottage to avoid the noise. Excellent beach. Very clean environment
Dennis L. Par Australia, 15. februar 2014
Fantastic, It was the best stay I have ever had.

The Staff, the Location, The room
10
By far the best money I ever spent, I will return to Chema's by the sea on samal for sure, its super quite, relaxing, and beautiful. The Staff were brilliant, we had our own waitress and she went above and beyond making our stay out of this world, she set up a really nice Dinner setting for us on the sea side which topped of the stay there. I even got engaged and Chema's made it all happen. I have stayed at many places before, this one was by far the best and its unique. I promise you you'll love it and affordable, normally service like this is only available to the rich folk.
Jonathan S. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2014
Absolutely Perfect

Clean, good service, friendly owner
9,3
It was so easy to get there - a private boat ferried us over there and back without a second of waiting. Our cabin was so clean and absolutely beautiful! It had a wrap-around porch with a view that would take your breath away. They have a guy there whose only job is to maintain the beach, raking and cleaning all day long. The thing that impressed me, and a smart business move on the owner's part, is that they assign one person to be your cottage's personal attendant. They literally have a little bell mounted on the side of the cabin, and when you ring it, she comes within seconds to attend to your needs. I sat with the owner for a couple of hours. He answered my questions and bought me a couple beers. He really loves his place and you can tell by his attention to detail. The gardens are immaculate and the amenities are top notch! Now, this is not the kind of place for nightlife and party party. This is a sanctuary for relaxation and romance. It is a great place. Rent a room!
Joanne L. Gruppe Philippines, 17. november 2013
nice and charming

nice room design, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
A really great find. It is exactly what we saw in the website pictures. The landscape was natural and nice. Our cabana had a very quaint design, with a spacious room and a large veranda. The bathroom, towels, and sheets were clean and nice-smelling. The pool (though a bit cold) and surrounding lounge areas were very picturesque. The beach area was small and the water was not that good, but it was nice to bum around at the beach beds and sand. The number of rooms is limited so you're sure that the place don't get too packed even on a fully-booked weekend. The only negative thing that I could say is that the food was very expensive -- given the small serving size and relatively okay taste. But overall, we were pleasantly surprised by this resort and we thought that we got more than what we paid for.
Ann F. Gruppe Philippines, 13. oktober 2013
Very relaxing stay!

Lovely rooms, attentive staff, good location
7,7
I loved my stay, we almost had the beach to ourselves. Beach and pool were well-maintained. Staff were nice and attentive. Would love to go back for a longer weekend stay.
Peter T. Par United Kingdom, 21. september 2013
Relaxing, beautiful setting, wonderful host/owner

Relaxation, natural landscaping, friendly, attentive staff
8,7
Perfect. Came away with the batteries recharged! The owner is a wonderful host.
Dorothy S. Gruppe Philippines, 30. august 2013
Outstanding Stay

Great Villa. Fine White Sand. Serene Place
7,7
It was an awesome stay at Chemas. I've read a gazillion of reviews and mostly are positive, but I had to experience it for myself. Staff were very attentive. We were welcomed as soon as we docked. Our villa was already prepped and it was awesome. The design and the space were both not sacrificed. Chemas has an infinity pool, would've loved it if it was heated, but then again, that's so not common in the Philippines being a tropical country. Fine white sand by the beach. Will I stay at Chemas again? Definitely.
Joanne B. Par Philippines, 8. august 2013
Memorable and relaxing

Quite, nice beach front, friendly staff
8,7
Great! We will definitely come back and we can recommend it to our friends and relatives.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B06