eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippinene 1000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Resepsjon Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suiterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bad Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Resepsjon Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet
Område Ermita Antall rom: 145
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 239 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (239)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. april 2012
Bra hotel

Alle
8
Kjempe bra hotel,har bodd her kansje 20 ganger,kjempe service for min del.Ligger rett ved siden av Robinson kjøpesenter,lett tilgang til taxi,minibank,ca 20 min fra flyplassen og ikke minst inkl god frokost,leie av internett er også mulig.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale for alle.Prisen er veldig bra.
Brian Y. Par United States of America, 13. april 2015
Happy as always

Staff. Location. Value
9,3
Excellent value located next to shopping mall
William S. Par United States of America, 9. april 2015
Relaxing

1. The staff were very nice and if you had any questions or concerns they would assist you. 2. The food was very good to exelent in how it tasted and how it was presented. The hotel was relaxing.
9,7
My stay with my wife was fun and relaxing to say the least. It hadent been our first stay and surley wont be our last. Its worth every bit of what ever money you spend. It feels safe and with no worries about someone trying to take advantage of you. Everyone should check it out at least onec.
Lorina J. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2015
no comments

no comments
8
Everything ok
Tsutsui T. Reiste alene Japan, 5. april 2015
Good hotel

persons are very kind and friendly
10
Liezl M. Par Philippines, 4. april 2015
Very good

Location, services, cleanliness
8,3
Great
Kenneth S. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. mars 2015
Good hotel,great staff,great location

right next to Robinson's mall, free breakfast, safe location.
9,3
Great hotel for the money. Quiet and clean. Right next to giant mall. Three blocks away from the LA bar. Free breakfast. Great staff.
Harold M. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. mars 2015
Good location

Location, good size room for the price, staff with exception of the cafe staff
7,7
Good stay for only one night, great location just across the street from Robinson's mall, U.S. Embassy is also close by. Very small tv 14" and crt. Breakfast would have been ok if they were not serving raw eggs, even after I asked for over easy I got sunny side up and the whites only half cooked sent them back whites were still under cooked but only by 25%
Robert G. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mars 2015
Good value for the money

Staff, Breakfast included, Rates
7,7
I there very short time however, I found the staff very helpful and really enjoyed the breakfast that was included in the price. It was very close to shopping mall and food.
Lok H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. mars 2015
good location but a bit old

location
6,3
nothing fancy, but good location, right behind the robinson's place (a mega-mall) breakfast included but quality is so so... not too far from the airport, ~45min-1hr from the airport including traffics which is always the case in the city i guess (~250 peso),

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FasiliteterCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FasiliteterCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08