eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippinene 1000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Omgivelser
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Omgivelser Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Omgivelser Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom
Område Ermita Antall rom: 145
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 186 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (186)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. april 2012
Bra hotel

Alle
8
Kjempe bra hotel,har bodd her kansje 20 ganger,kjempe service for min del.Ligger rett ved siden av Robinson kjøpesenter,lett tilgang til taxi,minibank,ca 20 min fra flyplassen og ikke minst inkl god frokost,leie av internett er også mulig.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale for alle.Prisen er veldig bra.
Lee S. Par United States of America, 17. september 2014
3 day stay...

Location, Location, Location to Embassy and Mall
7,7
water leak in the hose to wash your but with...room 217 their fix was turning it off ..even through the internet speed check showed faster than at home when in fact it was slower than home. Got Diarrhea from food i ate there. last meal we had for dinner waiting for an hour even though i ordered a dinner salad they brought the main course a couple minutes after the salad was delivered..after an hour wait for it ....
Christine G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. august 2014
Cherry Blossom Hotel Review

The early check in time, efficient front desk personnels, comfortable rooms
10
Very comfortable, free from stress
Daniel W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 10. august 2014
well worn hotel

location-next to Robinson's Mall Ermita
5,3
Room they gave us came with large ants and flying type bugs I couldn't identify. Housekeeping tried to spray the bugs but they kept returning. I wouldn't recommend staying in this room-maybe other rooms are better. Staff was friendly but this place is run down an aging. Needs renovation-the furniture is worn out and the whole place needs a fresh coat of paint. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Abdel K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. august 2014
Old and Tired hotel
3
Location and nothing else! Old and dusty floor! Very hard bed and pillows lost its softness and fluffiness! Bath towels old and worn out (greyish). Oh! Never willl be coming back at this hotel!
Fahdel P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. august 2014
nice location it is beside Robinson place

the best in this hotel is the location, reasonable price & the cleanliness.
7
Our recently stay in cb through agoda was not good because we were given an old room or unrenovated.
Keith B. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. juli 2014
had a nce stay

staff location , value
10
Really enjoyed myself and will return
William H. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. juli 2014
My safe bet hotel

Location, Safe, Good Staff
8
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
William H. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. juli 2014
When in Manila I'm here about half the time

Location, Staff, Safety
6,7
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
Jethro B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Great

Near Hotels, Convenient, Safe
7,7
Was Great!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04