Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippinene 1000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Omgivelser Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Omgivelser Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Dansesal Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Omgivelser Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom
Sted: Ermita Antall rom: 145
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 139 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (139)
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. april 2012
Bra hotel

Alle
8
Kjempe bra hotel,har bodd her kansje 20 ganger,kjempe service for min del.Ligger rett ved siden av Robinson kjøpesenter,lett tilgang til taxi,minibank,ca 20 min fra flyplassen og ikke minst inkl god frokost,leie av internett er også mulig.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale for alle.Prisen er veldig bra.
John N. Par United States of America, 12. april 2014
Excellent staff, room, and CLEAN!!

quick check in, fast wifi, decent breakfast.
8,7
Check was fast and easy with AGODA checked in at 1pm (better that way as the check in is understaffed) Showed us the room and if we didn't like it could choose another, the room size was fine, bed comfortable and Clean with real sheets and covers....The only suggestion would be slightly larger bathroom, the water was hot instantly however! As far as other's saying the ceiling height was only 2 meters, sorry your such a giant that 6.5 ceiling make you feel uncomfortable but lower ceilings (bless you prefer no air conditioning) fill the room faster with the coolness which you'll desire! Overall Fine experience for the low pay out and it is quite perfectly located close to night life nd cafe and right next to Robinson's mallet if you want to shop!
Karl M. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. april 2014
Easy, friendly, axessable.

Location.
7,7
It was ok. Good Price.
Mark A. Par Philippines, 1. april 2014
great value

location, location, Spanish Food
8
The place is very convenient to shoppers, food is great, the only thing that bothered me are the CRT television sets (they are probably the only hotel who uses old tube type televisions intead of LED or LCD tv's. also, the bet are quite small :(, but otherwise, all went well...
Mark A. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. april 2014
good food, nice location

location, location, location
8,7
it was ok, on the average side, very old TV, small beds, very good Spanish food, and nice loation
Cui L. Par China, 31. mars 2014
good for short stay

service, location, breakfast
8
Flora M. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. mars 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Manila.

Best thing would only be the attentive staff and breakfast.
4
The hotel has a small room unlike what it shows on the pictures online. They have the smallest tv I've ever seen. The staff at the lobby were attentive but the staff at the dining for breakfast were so slow and looks so tired even if its early in the morning I had to call for their attention several times to get my choice on their menu. Beds were not so comfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again. The good thing though is its in front of the Robinsons mall and close to stores.
Nobuyuki N. Foretningsreisende Japan, 22. mars 2014
Beautiful & Quiet

Clean, Quiet including noise of cooler
9
My feeling is much better than my expectation with the cheap price. I am sure I am stay for next visit in Manila and like to recommend my friends the hotel.
Mark A. Par Philippines, 12. mars 2014
convenient, good spanish cuisine

location, food, location
7,7
big rooms with small bed and old tube type tv's, i hope they upgrade their tv's and beds soon, great location
Philip S. Par United Kingdom, 10. mars 2014
nice friendly hotel in great location...

location... friendlyness and nice food
7,7
I like this hotel...nice staff always happy... easy check in and out good breakfast all at great value... I will use this hotel more for sure

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - DansesalCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07