Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippinene 1000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Resepsjon Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suiterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inngang Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bad Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Resepsjon Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet
Område Ermita Antall rom: 145
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 270
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (270)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. april 2012
Bra hotel

Alle
8
Kjempe bra hotel,har bodd her kansje 20 ganger,kjempe service for min del.Ligger rett ved siden av Robinson kjøpesenter,lett tilgang til taxi,minibank,ca 20 min fra flyplassen og ikke minst inkl god frokost,leie av internett er også mulig.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale for alle.Prisen er veldig bra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Willy Z. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 22. juli 2015
Feeling at home begause of the Staf at the hotel

Staf location prize
3,3
Very good will get back there in the future I have stay at the hotel already 4 x
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed A. Par Philippines, 21. juli 2015
Bad experience
2,7
Old beddings, full of dust in the lamps tv is old fashioned bad choice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael S. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. juli 2015
Old and run down!

Convenient to the mall. Big room. Not much else.
5,3
The Cherry Blossom is old and run down, The street out front was just pot holes and rubble. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. TV real old. Bathroom needed a face lift. The hotel needs to be renovated!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chrisnalyn H. Familie med store barn United States of America, 24. juni 2015
Location

Location and staffs are nice
7,3
Old but staffs are nice and the location is perfect other than that it's okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alysia G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 21. juni 2015
Family Trip

Employees, Location, Price
9
Our stay at Cherry Blossoms was great! Their location gives major convenience for those who want to shop within walking distance (a bonus cinaidering the traffic) and the staff is very accommodating and very friendly. For the price paid through agoda, it was worth it and we're definitely coming back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Calvin L. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. juni 2015
The Cherry B.

Location, Staff, Price
7,3
I have an emotional connection to the Cherry B. it was my first Hotel I ever stayed in Manila, so I will always go back to it. It's not the best, they never give you enough towels, and never enough toilet pape, but I love it anyway...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Camille L. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 5. juni 2015
Convenient location

Location was good
6,3
The rooms are fine, a bit strange lay out but it all works, smallish bathroom. Breakfast is not good, a couple of set menus and all fairly greasy. Location is good though, big Robinson shopping mall around the corner and plenty of restaurant and bar options within walking distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sam C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 2. juni 2015
Very friendly and good staff and comfy

Cleanliness , servive and comfortable
3,7
Very good experience and friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas V. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. mai 2015
good

clean,nice food,near in a mall
7,7
Its worth it as it is near the Robinson Mall and St Lukes Medical Center. My stay was pleasant and the staff was helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FasiliteterCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ResepsjonCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - InngangCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BadCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FasiliteterCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04