eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Treningsrom CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Utsikt CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 552 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (552)
Sorter etter:
Kan K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!
Torcuil K. Par United Kingdom, 22. august 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Par China, 11. august 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Alan T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juli 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5,7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Eric C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 21. juli 2014
Comfy and Spacious

Comfortable, spacious and clean
7,3
. Par 20. juli 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. Par China, 4. juli 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - TreningsromCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - UtsiktCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A05