Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Treningsrom CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Utsikt CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 726
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (726)
Sorter etter:
Eric E. Foretningsreisende Germany, 27. august 2015
big room with nice sea view

very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
4,3
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nansi S. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
expectation

price, big room and place
9,7
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sok F. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
Very comfortable stay

Spacious, accessibile, convenient
8,3
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gennaro B. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 15. juli 2015
A b c

A b c
9,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. juli 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhaoying Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. juli 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8,3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franz W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. juni 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5,3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Longho K. Par Hong Kong, 23. juni 2015
Good

service, room, view
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin J. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 17. juni 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David W. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 15. juni 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - TreningsromCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - UtsiktCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01