arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (590)

Forretningsreisende (79)

Par (226)

Reiste alene (89)

Småbarnsfamilie (95)

Familie med store barn (49)

Gruppe (52)

Glimrende
8,3
fra 590 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Fasiliteter
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Verdi for pengene
8,4
Mat/middag
6,6

9,7 PEK C.
Malaysia
22 desember 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff

8,3 Kwok I.
Hong Kong
17 desember 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer

5,7 evelyn L.
Singapore
10 desember 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down

8,3 MICHELLE Y.
Singapore
08 desember 2014
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.

7,3 Mag P.
China
30 november 2014
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean

6 YU-JIE W.
Taiwan
01 desember 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf

9,3 Tomas L.
United States of America
26 november 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway

9,3 Komkrit A.
Thailand
20 november 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei
Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.

8 Liling C.
Singapore
10 november 2014
Friendly staff, big room
Staff, room, location
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.

7,7 Irene L.
Singapore
09 november 2014
More for couple than with kids
Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...