eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 498 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (498)
Sorter etter:
Michael L. Reiste alene Canada, 13. januar 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Par Thailand, 11. januar 2015
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 10. januar 2015
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. desember 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. desember 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. desember 2014
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. desember 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. desember 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Gruppe Singapore, 7. desember 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CHI Residences 279 HongkongCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06