Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Inne i hotellet CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Suiterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Suiterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Suiterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Suiterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad
Sted: Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 403 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (403)
Yu-Jie W. Par Taiwan, 21. april 2014
sdfasd

sdafsadfdssdsadfasd
6
sadfasdfdsfasdfasdf
Yu-Jie W. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 20. april 2014
dsfdafad

sadfadsfasfasdfasdfasd
6
fasdfasdfasdfasdfsadfasdfasd
Adrian C. Reiste alene Australia, 1. april 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 27. mars 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. mars 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Gruppe Singapore, 20. mars 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. mars 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Par China, 14. mars 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. mars 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Yu-Jie W. Par Taiwan, 21. februar 2014
jhlgljhghjlgljhglhj

mnjkhkjhljhlhjk
6
ghjlfljhghglhjglhgk

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - SuiteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - SuiteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - SuiteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - SuiteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B03