Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 567 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (567)
Sorter etter:
Sook C. Par Singapore, 2. februar 2016
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shuk Y. Par Hong Kong, 29. januar 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like

Spacious, very clean, good location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. januar 2016
Best Accomadation in HK

The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
10
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. desember 2015
A trip that I would like to forget

The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
6
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sze W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 25. desember 2015
Fantastic!

Nice staff, clean room and good size
7,3
Will definitely come back next time:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yun Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. desember 2015
Good location

Location, staff performance, room
8,7
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. desember 2015
All round good hotel

Value for money, location and good staffs
9,3
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. desember 2015
good experience

the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
9,3
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jianpeng T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. november 2015
Suitable for family

Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
8,7
Excellent!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jian W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. november 2015
a nice place

location, service, and the equipments
7,7
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CHI Residences 279 HongkongCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01