eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Bad CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 472 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (472)
Sorter etter:
Christine W. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2014
General Review

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
8,7
Sze H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Given the wrong type of room

Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
7,7
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Piyanud H. Par Thailand, 29. september 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff

Good location, huge room, great staff
8,7
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Karen L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. september 2014
Will Be Back!

Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
9,3
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!
Law W. Par Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Comfortable

Big room, Clean and cozy
8,7
Chin K. Par China, 11. august 2014
average

large room
6,3
not bad
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 6. juli 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7,7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2,3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Georges C. Familie med store barn France, 16. juni 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon

Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8,7
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Ai S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 13. juni 2014
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CHI Residences 279 HongkongCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GjesteromCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07