Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Bolod, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines, 6340, Bolod, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Inngang Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom
Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Inngang Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Buffet Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Bad Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng
Område Bolod Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 38 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter etter:
Firat A. Reiste alene Spain, 31. desember 2015
Nice Place

Helpful staff, cleanliness
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David O. Par Australia, 30. april 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew H. Par Australia, 4. april 2015
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catarina G. Reiste alene Portugal, 15. mars 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deborah T. Par Philippines, 13. mars 2015
Perfect!

Hotel design and landscape, service, and location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoff B. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tyler F. Reiste alene New Zealand, 11. februar 2015
Shuttle

pool
4,7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan L. Par United States of America, 24. januar 2015
Great

People, Service, Location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma B. Par United Kingdom, 9. januar 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdul H. Par Canada, 3. januar 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øyaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - InngangChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - InngangChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - BuffetChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - BadChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - HageChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - HageChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - HageChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - HageChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao-øya - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04