Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inngang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inngang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inngang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inngang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Resepsjon Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Fasiliteter Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kjøkken Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bad
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bad Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bad
Område Malate Antall rom: 13

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 113 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
5,6
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (113)
Sorter etter:
Per A. Par Norway, 1. januar 2016
O.K. Guesthouse for shorter stay

Staff performance, kitchen and dining area.
7,3
It's convenient for shorter stay; the rooms are small & basic and can get somewhat hot, but it's overall good value for money; nice kitchen with dining/living area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony R. Par Australia, 29. desember 2015
comfortable

handy location and chilled out as the name suggests
6
Comfortable and friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniela A. Par Chile, 6. desember 2015
overpriced

near to a big mall. near to the metro. big supermarket around the corner
4,7
at start we got offered to improve out room to a ac room for a lot of money more. so we were not interested but we ended up in a room with huge locked windows and a broken fan. the room had ac but we didnt got the remote control since we didnt pay for it but the room was super hot and it was quite weird that they locked the windows. it seemed like they were pushing us to pay more for the ac. we had a shared room room. there was 2 toilets to be shared in our floor only one had a toilet seat. i saw a dead cockroatch and even if the staff walked by it no one seem to care of cleaning the area. the kitchen is big. the internet decent. the showers are good with hot and cold water. the street is very very noisy lots of karaoke bars even one downstairs of the guesthouse. the security guard was very nice and helpful. decent but very expensive for what you get.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tomas P. Reiste alene Lithuania, 29. november 2015
Good budget hotel

Good price, good location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fumihiro Y. Reiste alene Japan, 12. november 2015
Just be careful of the location

Nice staff, Very cheap rates, rather clean bathrooms
6,3
I first booked a fan room which was located on the second floor, although it is quite cheap, I couldn't stand a night staying in that room. I was there in November but the temperature is still high and a lot of humidity in the room and the hostel. The fan was powerful and working okay, but when I shut the door of the room, the room got so muggy and I just couldn't stand it. There was no window either in the room, almost felt like a cell. Then after that I found out it was impossible for me to stay in that room, I asked the staff that I wanted to change my room to an AC room, all I needed to do that was just top up extra P300 per night. It was actually still a very good deal. and the AC room I got after was tidy, smells clean, AC worked super well. I was well satisfied with the hostel after all. You have to pay with cash at the hotel. They don't accept credit cards. I saw a huge roach casually hanging around in my room. If you are those who can't cope with that kinds of stuff, I don't think this hostel is for you. About the location, it is basically pretty close to the centre of the red light district in Manila. It is quite dangerous to walk around the area during late night, you might get robbed. I only used Uber cars to go anywhere from the hostel. Just don't hang around much in this area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Minsook J. Reiste alene South Korea, 30. september 2015
Budget place with no expection

Cheap, location, friendly staffs
4,7
Staying in Chill out guest house's benefits are; 1. Cheap 2. friendly owner and staffs 3. reasonably close from most of things you want to see in Manila although this is full of dodgy looking business area... When we choose cheap budget accommodation for whatever reason we all know it won't be like a luxury hotel and we prepare to accept the whole situation that may shock us but when you get there, still some surprising is waiting for you. I would not and did not complain about finding mouse in my room and down stair restaurant, cockroaches in showroom, people and staffs smoke inside of hotel, very old dirty towel, thin and dark white colour bedding set, dirty pillows, room with no window..... because end of day as long as it's suit with your budget it's fine. I wish all the best for Olivier the owner and the staffs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christy I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 7. september 2015
Nice service, friendly staff and clean

helpfull staffs, homey, strategic location
8,3
It was nice to stay there since the staff is very helpful when we were asking about anything (location, food, etc), friendly, clean room and rest room, the location very strategic place can easy to get any transportation, near the food groceries and restaurant...i think it was nice place to stay for budget travelers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charlie A. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. juli 2015
Awesome

Accommodating staff, clean place
9,7
Relaxing, restful stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharleen S. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Can't sleep at night

Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
5,7
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rogan L. Par New Zealand, 1. juni 2015
Thanks

Location.Service. Friendly staff.
10
I am back again in the Philippines and back in my favorite guesthouse in Manila.Nice clean hostel and helpfull staff.i was here last April 20th with my wife and very happy to be back again.The staff had not forgotton us and are still unchanged and as helpfull as ever.This is a clean well run hostel,well managed by Filipina Or Pine as she is known .I consider this one of the better hostels for any traveller to stay at. With thanks for making our stay so pleasant. Rogan And Mita Lane
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila ManilaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - InngangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - InngangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - InngangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - InngangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - ResepsjonChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - FasiliteterChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KjøkkenChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04