eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inngang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bad Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Lobby Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bad Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Utsikt Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Utsikt Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Utsikt Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bad Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gjesterom Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gjesterom Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gjesterom
Område Malate Antall rom: 13
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 86 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
5,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Sorter etter:
Hideo F. Reiste alene Japan, 1. juni 2014
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Joel R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. april 2014
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Thi T. Gruppe Vietnam, 15. februar 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Michal P. Reiste alene Slovakia, 2. januar 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Clark B. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. desember 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Jessica S. Par Netherlands, 30. november 2013
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Joseph M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. november 2013
Got the value of what i paid for.

value for money , friendly staff and Spacious
6,7
Lei Z. Reiste alene China, 23. november 2013
nice

clean, hot, good
8
clean, hot, good
Stephanie P. Par United States of America, 18. november 2013
Met our needs

Big room
7
I had read comments that some taxi drivers had problems finding the place, so I did screenshots of maps on my phone. Really glad we did. Chill Out was not as social as other hostels we've stayed at, but there was a communal kitchen and couches. The guesthouse was clean. Yes, there was the occasional cockroach and one or two mosquitoes but I can't think of a place we stayed where we didn't find those...It did seem a little overpriced, so if you are expecting a lot out of the deluxe room, look elsewhere.
Sheila R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. november 2013
Great accessibility

accessibility, access to public transportation, close to restaurants and bars
6,3
It was ok. Since the room had air conditioning, I would have wanted a thicker blanket. What was included in the room was a very thin/ bed sheet like blanket. They should also invest in better plumbing and insect repelant.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - InngangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - InngangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - LobbyChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UtsiktChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UtsiktChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UtsiktChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - GjesteromChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - GjesteromChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05