eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 75
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 707 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (707)
Sorter etter:
Hanna S. Reiste alene Germany, 2. desember 2009
VERDT PENGENE

sentral beliggenhet, billig
6,7
Hotellet ligger sentralt i China town og prøver virkleig å være hotell, med en som bærer bagasjen din og med en fin inngangshalle og delvis en som åpner døren for deg...Rommet jeg fikk hadde et vindu som var tilkled, slik at man ikke kunne se ut, men bare så noen kunstig eføy og hørte klimanlegg som rørte utenfor. Madrassen var god. Dusj var også absolutt brukbart og med reelt varmt vann! Jeg var fornøyd, men jeg bare sov på rommet, har ikke oppholdt meg så veldig mye der. Teppet var tydelig preget av å ha vært brukt lenge, men rommet var ikke skittent.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: i gåavstand til jernbanestasjon ( houalalompong)
Duc T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 29. august 2014
A cool Hotel In Bangkok

1/Good location (next to the Bus stop, MRT Rail road, restaurant, and sight seeing,...) 2/ Good service and warmly reception. 3/ nice staffs, especially Ms. Kojchaporn Srikate (NINA) a very skillful
8,3
I really enjoy my staying there! I will come back for the third time! (this is my second time staying here).
Choong P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Best China town hotel

Clean, polite staff & location
8,7
The Chinatown hotel is situated in a strategic location , easy accessible to most eating places and shopping. Rooms are kept clean at all times. You won't feel bored or lonely in this part of the town as it is so busy with many people moving around. I will definitely choose this hotel on my next visit.
Dhanabal R. Reiste alene India, 4. august 2014
not comfortable

not ok
5,3
there is no nearby places for shopping.
Imelia W. Gruppe Indonesia, 9. juli 2014
This hotel is very nice and clean...

Location Room Staff
6,7
This hotelbwas great and really nice ...i will recomen to my friend
Neo C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. juli 2014
reasonable

close to market. easy access, local foods
7
convenience
Duc T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 5. juli 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs, good location.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location, enveriment protection, I will come back.
7,3
It's really a satisfactory staying! I like this hotel and really enjoy my staying here
Freddy W. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
A Warm Welcome

Location, Good WiFi & Clean
8
Good, room was bright & clean. Staff was attentive and well trained. Good FREE Wifi svc provided which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family members at home. A great stay here, will return for Chinatown Hotel in future.
Skylar H. Par Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Very nice stay after all.

A lot of food in the surrounding, Nice hotel.
9
Seriwati S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. juni 2014
Good location and service

Good location, good service and good food
10
I like the location i can go anywhere its very near my hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt badChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07