eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 75
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 718 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (718)
Sorter etter:
Hanna S. Reiste alene Germany, 2. desember 2009
VERDT PENGENE

sentral beliggenhet, billig
6,7
Hotellet ligger sentralt i China town og prøver virkleig å være hotell, med en som bærer bagasjen din og med en fin inngangshalle og delvis en som åpner døren for deg...Rommet jeg fikk hadde et vindu som var tilkled, slik at man ikke kunne se ut, men bare så noen kunstig eføy og hørte klimanlegg som rørte utenfor. Madrassen var god. Dusj var også absolutt brukbart og med reelt varmt vann! Jeg var fornøyd, men jeg bare sov på rommet, har ikke oppholdt meg så veldig mye der. Teppet var tydelig preget av å ha vært brukt lenge, men rommet var ikke skittent.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: i gåavstand til jernbanestasjon ( houalalompong)
Neo C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. september 2014
Convenience for eating, marketing.

Near to many eating place, marketing place, wholesales place.
7
That was on Sat, many traffic and jam within the time from 10am to 8pm
Yuan Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 5. september 2014
good & cheap

good food, nice staff, convience
10
Sam O. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. september 2014
convenient to food n shopping

clean, spacious rooms with friendly staffs
9,3
Will come back for sure
Benita A. Gruppe Philippines, 2. september 2014
Good location. Nice staff. Clean.

Staff, location & foods.
8
Good location & not so expensive!!!
Huan J. Gruppe Singapore, 1. september 2014
SQ Bangkok Pressure

Room Comfort , Friendly and good service Staff . best location
10
Pit F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Good location for Chinese food

Good location at Chinatown , cleanliness , value for money
7,7
If u love Chinese food , this is the place to stay
Duc T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 29. august 2014
A cool Hotel In Bangkok

1/Good location (next to the Bus stop, MRT Rail road, restaurant, and sight seeing,...) 2/ Good service and warmly reception. 3/ nice staffs, very skillful
8,3
I really enjoy my staying there! I will come back for the third time! (this is my second time staying here).
Choong P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Best China town hotel

Clean, polite staff & location
8,7
The Chinatown hotel is situated in a strategic location , easy accessible to most eating places and shopping. Rooms are kept clean at all times. You won't feel bored or lonely in this part of the town as it is so busy with many people moving around. I will definitely choose this hotel on my next visit.
Dhanabal R. Reiste alene India, 4. august 2014
not comfortable

not ok
5,3
there is no nearby places for shopping.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt badChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05