eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 75
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 732 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (732)
Sorter etter:
Hanna S. Reiste alene Germany, 2. desember 2009
VERDT PENGENE

sentral beliggenhet, billig
6,7
Hotellet ligger sentralt i China town og prøver virkleig å være hotell, med en som bærer bagasjen din og med en fin inngangshalle og delvis en som åpner døren for deg...Rommet jeg fikk hadde et vindu som var tilkled, slik at man ikke kunne se ut, men bare så noen kunstig eføy og hørte klimanlegg som rørte utenfor. Madrassen var god. Dusj var også absolutt brukbart og med reelt varmt vann! Jeg var fornøyd, men jeg bare sov på rommet, har ikke oppholdt meg så veldig mye der. Teppet var tydelig preget av å ha vært brukt lenge, men rommet var ikke skittent.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: i gåavstand til jernbanestasjon ( houalalompong)
Eng G. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Near to the whole sale area and chinese food

Near to shopping area, friendly staff, chinese speaking staff
6,7
in the middle range. is quite close to whole sales market and some local nice food. but the bed is a bit hard compare to those 3 stars hotel. Besides, if you're not a smoking person, please must ask for non smoking room as in is very very smelly so we requested to change.
Hong Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
good location for local foods

friendly staffs/staff able to speak b
7
Seah S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Not Bad.

Clean, Comfortable and Value for Money.
8
Hotel was very clean, room is spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff is very friendly too. Location wise, hotel was close to street market and convenient. However, there seems to be construction going on at night on the opposite side of the hotel, abit noisy. Breakfast was very disappointing, lack variety. Overall, worth staying if you are just looking for a place to stay while exploring/shopping the street market.
Sugianto S. Par Indonesia, 4. oktober 2014
not as good as what i expected

location is the only best thing about this hotel
5,3
it was a pleasant stay, not good but okay. the location is good, but the breakfast is nothing, and the building is old. toilet is not so good as well.
Denise T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 1. oktober 2014
Convenient location and friendly staffs

convenient location, friendly staffs and clean
8,3
It was a comfortable stay. The staffs are friendly and helpful. This hotel is conveniently located on the main street of Chinatown.
Marcia Y. Par Singapore, 29. september 2014
A homely & hotel with an Oriental Chinese concept

The hotel is right smack in the heart of Yowarat Chinatown. Good proxity to great food and wholesale shopping.
8
We stayed in Chinatown Hotel for 4 nights. Wonderful and quiet stay with friendly service staff. If you like Chinese products like TCM and dried products like fish maw, cuttlefish, dried prawns, then that's the place for you to stay at this hotel. You can buy the stuff and put them in your room before going again to buy more. Awesome hotel!
Trevor C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Superb location for many sights and restaurants.

Non Smoking rooms, Free WiFi and Staff
6,7
Speedy check-in, very good staff with excellent English. Comfortable non smoking rooms with good wifi connection. Better than average breakfast commencing early.
Chua S. Gruppe Singapore, 24. september 2014
Satisfied

Good service, nice food
9,3
The staffs were nice, the room was clean and everything was good. Satisfied with everything (:
Gary E. Par United States of America, 23. september 2014
Most recent of many stays here...

Location, Excellent staff and service, Location
8
I've had many stays at Chinatown Hotel now. That in itself speaks for something. The location is perfectly situated in Chinatown, close to the main train station and MRT (subway) access, and comfortable enough rooms with great staff and service from the front desk check-in, to the doormen and cleaning staff. The hotel is old, and in some respects a bit tired, but it's clean and comfortable. And I can't say enough about the staff who take good care of your needs. They've done some recent renovations and spiffed the place up some, and hopefully more to come. It's got a classic old Bangkok feel to it, with modern conveniences and services, in addition to the great location in the heart of Chinatown. The only complaint I have for the past few visits is the wifi, it's a bit touch and go. Not the worst I've seen, but far from the best or fastest. For the fussiest of hotel users, it may not be for you. But if you want the old city Chinatown feel, with clean and comfort at a reasonably good price, Chinatown Hotel has that.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt badChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06