Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Sted: China Town Antall rom: 75
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 673 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (673)
Hanna S. Reiste alene Germany, 2. desember 2009
VERDT PENGENE

sentral beliggenhet, billig
6,7
Hotellet ligger sentralt i China town og prøver virkleig å være hotell, med en som bærer bagasjen din og med en fin inngangshalle og delvis en som åpner døren for deg...Rommet jeg fikk hadde et vindu som var tilkled, slik at man ikke kunne se ut, men bare så noen kunstig eføy og hørte klimanlegg som rørte utenfor. Madrassen var god. Dusj var også absolutt brukbart og med reelt varmt vann! Jeg var fornøyd, men jeg bare sov på rommet, har ikke oppholdt meg så veldig mye der. Teppet var tydelig preget av å ha vært brukt lenge, men rommet var ikke skittent.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: i gåavstand til jernbanestasjon ( houalalompong)
Chu S. Par Malaysia, 10. april 2014
strategy location

Nice food surronding the hotel
7
Nice food surrounding the hotel strategy location
Kelly T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Overall it is good as it's so convenient~

Spacious room(Deluxe), nice attandance, convenient..
8
Overall it is good as it's so convenient~
Goh S. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. april 2014
Good variety of Chinese food

Clean, centralize
7,7
Tay K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. mars 2014
Not a good place to stay

a lot of food in the vicinity
5
Poor breakfast. Old furniture and fittings in the room. Better to stay at the opposite side The Shanghai Mansion if you have the money to spend.
Ng Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. mars 2014
I Like it

location, value for money and good food around
6,7
Just Like it. Friendly environment, good foods around and shopping
Edwin H. Par Canada, 1. mars 2014
Good location

Location, shopping and river
6,7
This was our second stay, the room this time was disappointing on one side of the building the window is covered with a false wall. Only one english speaking channel on TV NKNews was available.
Kate V. Par Sweden, 1. mars 2014
Just as I wanted

Close to everything, friendly staff, free wifi
7
This is the 2nd time I´m at this hotel. I don´t remember it was this "Dirty". But they have made a new lobby so hopefully they will do every floor fresh! I like this hotel because it is in the middle of china Town. You can go out shopping a few hours then go to the hotell to take a Quick shower, leave all the things you bought and then get back out there. Bellboys will help you get a cab if you want to go somewhere, the Girls in reception will help you make reservations for almost Everything. The bed.. I don´t know if there really was a bed, i would have to say bench, it was so hard! Otherwise Everything was just fine. Just remember China Town is - Wholesale!!! You can´t get one bag, you have to get at least 6 bags. Or 6 pair of the same shoes, or 12 bracelets etcetc. Eat at the restarants that popup at night on the streets, it is really good!!!! They can create magic with a bucket of charcoal and a fryingpan.
Heng C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. mars 2014
Good location, valuable hotel

Cheaper, convenience , big room
7
The breakfast need to improve since no much choice, low end food supply. Hope will change and improve in Y2014 since I'm going to Bangkok by twice per year!
June T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. februar 2014
A lots of nice food a long the street

clean, luxury & nice
7
You can try a lots of nice food a long the street... And also local dessert. Must try the fried noodles & the kuih teow soup....

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt badChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07