Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inngang Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Resepsjon Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Forretningssenter Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Fasiliteter Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Golfbane Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 75

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 946 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (946)
Sorter etter:
Hanna S. Reiste alene Germany, 2. desember 2009
VERDT PENGENE

sentral beliggenhet, billig
6,7
Hotellet ligger sentralt i China town og prøver virkleig å være hotell, med en som bærer bagasjen din og med en fin inngangshalle og delvis en som åpner døren for deg...Rommet jeg fikk hadde et vindu som var tilkled, slik at man ikke kunne se ut, men bare så noen kunstig eføy og hørte klimanlegg som rørte utenfor. Madrassen var god. Dusj var også absolutt brukbart og med reelt varmt vann! Jeg var fornøyd, men jeg bare sov på rommet, har ikke oppholdt meg så veldig mye der. Teppet var tydelig preget av å ha vært brukt lenge, men rommet var ikke skittent.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: i gåavstand til jernbanestasjon ( houalalompong)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ibrahim R. Forretningsreisende Maldives, 5. februar 2016
too small room but good area

location location and location
7,3
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Reiste alene Vietnam, 30. januar 2016
Good location and reasonable value

Location, clean, inexpensive
7
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luong H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 29. januar 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .

Service good, nice staff, truthful.
9,7
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henderikus L. Forretningsreisende Netherlands, 28. januar 2016
Great location,

Good location, good rooms, clean
7,7
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soolee O. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
Good location and like the breakfast

location, breakfast, and ok room
8,7
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan Y. Par Malaysia, 22. desember 2015
Location

Good for food and shopping
8
Nice to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Theng C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. desember 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD

GOOD LOCATION
8,3
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. desember 2015
poh sl

convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
7,3
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vijay K. Reiste alene India, 1. desember 2015
value for money

LOCATION, ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE HOTEL--& HOMELY
4,3
NO SERIOUS ISSUE
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - InngangChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ResepsjonChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ForretningssenterChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FasiliteterChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GolfbaneChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkong/terasseChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FasiliteterChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08