eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bad Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 75
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 753 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (753)
Sorter etter:
Hanna S. Reiste alene Germany, 2. desember 2009
VERDT PENGENE

sentral beliggenhet, billig
6,7
Hotellet ligger sentralt i China town og prøver virkleig å være hotell, med en som bærer bagasjen din og med en fin inngangshalle og delvis en som åpner døren for deg...Rommet jeg fikk hadde et vindu som var tilkled, slik at man ikke kunne se ut, men bare så noen kunstig eføy og hørte klimanlegg som rørte utenfor. Madrassen var god. Dusj var også absolutt brukbart og med reelt varmt vann! Jeg var fornøyd, men jeg bare sov på rommet, har ikke oppholdt meg så veldig mye der. Teppet var tydelig preget av å ha vært brukt lenge, men rommet var ikke skittent.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: i gåavstand til jernbanestasjon ( houalalompong)
Fenny L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. november 2014
Kind of free mineral water

the location is good, staff helpful
7,7
Just a little info for you guys, the mineral water that the hotel put in the refrigerator, have 4 bottle. 2 bottle is made from glass bottle, and the others 2 bottles again is as usually our mineral water. But remember, the free mineral water is from the glass bottle. i just knew it when I want to take my deposit back coz want to check out. They charged me for the water I drank.
Kheng C. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Chinatown feedback

Convenient, value for money
7
Large bed - good! COnveient Some hotel staff is very helpful, but I found difficult to communicate, because staff's english is pretty basic room is not as spacious as I would expect Hotel and room can do with a bit more cleaning up.
Daniel D. Par Canada, 9. november 2014
The place to stay in Bangkok

Location Food Shopping
9
Excellent!
Lee S. Par Singapore, 3. november 2014
Excellent location and rooms!

Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
9,7
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.
Jacky L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Friendly Staff...

1) Friendly Staff 2) Nice Food Around
8,3
Anusak S. Gruppe Laos, 29. oktober 2014
Near with shopping area and food stand around!

Near with shopping and food, near with train station , staff so kind and friendly
8,3
Pitchaya V. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. oktober 2014
Poor condition room

Location
3,7
Old condition room
Edward B. Par United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2014
Beware

Staff, location, clean
8,7
On 2 occasions we returned to our room to find that our cases had been tampered with on second occasion we saw the guy responsible as he was entering the lift as we were getting out and the air con etc was still running from his visit
Eng G. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Near to the whole sale area and chinese food

Near to shopping area, friendly staff, chinese speaking staff
6,7
in the middle range. is quite close to whole sales market and some local nice food. but the bed is a bit hard compare to those 3 stars hotel. Besides, if you're not a smoking person, please must ask for non smoking room as in is very very smelly so we requested to change.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varmt badChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03