Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom Chinotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Chinotel Phuket - Bad Chinotel Phuket - Lobby Chinotel Phuket - Utsikt Chinotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Chinotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Chinotel Phuket - Kart Chinotel Phuket - Tranport i nærheten
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 547
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (547)
Sorter etter:
Thanakom C. Reiste alene Thailand, 7. juni 2015
Smell bad due to the market front of the hotel

Clean room, hot water, air condition
4,3
Smell bad from the market front of the hotel, No hotel parking lots but can park in the market (not sure how much for 1 days) , so danger for female because you have to walk from parking through the migrant worker in the market
Marjo R. Foretningsreisende Canada, 22. mai 2015
Very nice and beautiful place, big bed, clean

a/c, big bed, clean
8
Rachel L. Par United Kingdom, 20. mai 2015
Clean, no frills

Working air conditioning, cleanliness, convenience
6,3
Advertised as having a shuttle - this is not true! However, the staff did arrange a taxi to the airport for us. The room was a decent size, clean and with working air conditioning. However, wifi did not work well in the room. Also, price does not include breakfast.
Tatsakorm R. Par Thailand, 5. mai 2015
It's as good as a 2-star-hotel.

Clean room, helpful staffs and good location
8
Worawan C. Par Thailand, 22. april 2015
near the bus station to Patong and other beaches.

near the bus station to Patong and other beaches.
6
the hotel is near fresh market, it was so noisy and smelly at night. good to access to Patong and other beaches
Minnbo M. Reiste alene Myanmar, 14. april 2015
Staff are helpful!

- staff are helpful, Clean and comfortable room.
8,3
I didn't regrets for booking at the Chinotel. I will probably stay again when I return to Phuket Town.
Prawat M. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. februar 2015
Lovely

Room
9,7
Great
Stacy S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 18. januar 2015
noisy

location,close to the beautiful architecture of Phuket
8
Clean and confortable, but very noisy outside with a 3-story parking structure and market right next door that starts at 6:00 am!
Nisarasmi T. Gruppe Thailand, 4. januar 2015
Good location in Phuket Old Town

Good location, Clean room and easy to find cheap local food.
9,3
Julius L. Par Indonesia, 11. november 2014
The only minus is the noise

Location, Cleanlines, Price
8,7
This hotel is fresh new when I stay here. The location are great, it's really close the bus stop to patong, and also near Thalang road where you can find night market. The room are comfort and clean. They clean the room and change the towel everyday. The only minus are the noise which coming from the market beside this hotel. On the night, the seller on market preparing their items to sold so it's really noisy. If this hotel would add their gordyn with the thick one, it will help

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - GjesteromChinotel Phuket - BadChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - UtsiktChinotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletChinotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenChinotel Phuket - KartChinotel Phuket - Tranport i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2H03