Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan (distrikt) , Nepal (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Inne i hotellet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotellet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Hage Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Balkong/terasse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Balkong/terasse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsikt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Hage Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Omgivelser Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsikt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Hage Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Balkong/terasse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Hage Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Fasiliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Gjesterom Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Gjesterom Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Hage
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Gjesterom Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Mat og drikke Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Buffet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Mat og drikke Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Restaurant Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Omgivelser Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Mat og drikke Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Inngang Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Pub/salong Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Fasiliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Sauraha Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 17
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sorter etter:
Teddy M. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. mars 2015
Clean, and near elephant ride location

clean, good staff and good location
6,3
Clean Room, Good food dan nice location and have a field view from the room
Ian B. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Giannicola D. Par Italy, 10. november 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Jessica H. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. november 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Samantha L. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. Par India, 29. desember 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Småbarnsfamilie Pakistan, 12. juni 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Par United Kingdom, 8. juni 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Par India, 3. februar 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt) Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Inne i hotelletChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotelletChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - HageChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Balkong/terasseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Balkong/terasseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - UtsiktChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - HageChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - OmgivelserChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - UtsiktChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - HageChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Balkong/terasseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - HageChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - FasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - GjesteromChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - GjesteromChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - HageChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - GjesteromChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Mat og drikkeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - BuffetChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Mat og drikkeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RestaurantChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - OmgivelserChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Mat og drikkeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - InngangChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Pub/salongChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - FasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Mat og drikkeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - OmgivelserChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotelletChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - OmgivelserChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan (distrikt)  - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03