eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal 44200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Golfbane Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Bad Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Bad Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Inngang Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Hage
Område Chitwan National Park Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 27 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sorter etter:
Hilde S. Par Norway, 2. mars 2014
Veldig bra

Det beste ved dette hotellet var at det var veldig god service, koselige hytter og i tillegg veldig billig
8,3
Vi ble mott av hyggelig personale, som relativt raskt viste oss hytta vaar. Om morgenen fikk vi servert en helt ok frokost med egg,poteter med toast og syltetoy. I tillegg var personale utrolig hyggelige og hjelpsomme.God stemning. De eneste problemet vaart var at vi ikke fant ut hvordan vi skulle faa varmt vann i dusjen. Sa vi fikk et par kalde dusjer. Hotellet var vel vaert pengene!
Liu W. Gruppe Taiwan, 11. september 2014
hotel's car and restaurant are super terrible!

The guide is good, but other staff isn't helpful
4,3
Sio I. Reiste alene Macau, 17. august 2014
silence

tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
8
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Georgia A. Par Australia, 25. juli 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room

Room, location, atmosphere
5
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Evelyne D. Gruppe Spain, 16. juli 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly

elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
7,3
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Carolin F. Gruppe Austria, 7. juli 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari

Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
10
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay
Fleur R. Reiste alene Australia, 19. juni 2014
Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.

Room was clean with fan and aircon. Quiet location, except the night that the manager's family and young loud kid stayed. Food was pretty good and could be served on your room balcony,
8
I took the canoe trip/jungle walk with hotel guides. They were great and did their best to keep up away from noisy tourists who scared animals. Saw 5 rhinos! It was the start of monsoon so hotel was almost deserted, most staff were great except one odd guy who kept banging on my neighbour door for 15 minutes then woke me up to write my name on a list. Good value hotel. Only about 10 minute walk to town but not much there.
Paras T. Småbarnsfamilie India, 30. april 2014
Biased and unpleasant

Nothing
4,3
It was pathetic. If you are a traveller and search for better deals in market for your safaris, then the owner of the hotel will be highly frustrated.
Marcus O. Par Netherlands, 26. april 2014
Our best value for money stay in. Nepal

Location, gardens
8,3
We stayed in total three night in this place. At arrival a glass of lemonade is offered plus a cold towel' which you need after walking from bus stop to the lodge. However we found out that they also can arrange pick up.The rooms are rally nice, and clean. The lodge is surrounded by beautiful gardens with hammocks (just two so you need to hurry up). Minus is that you do not get a lot of information when you arrive, so there are a lot of things you need to sort out yourself, the hotel could really improve on this. We booked two safari trips via the hotel. We got some discount after we found out that in town cheaper alternatives are offered. However the price reduction we got at the end was deducted from out total trip time. Canoe plus walking trip was mentioned 4/5 hours and we were back after 3 hrs already. We told the owner so when he asked us how the trip was but he could not explain why, and this was really strange. in the afternoon we did a jeep safari and that was really good, saw 5rhino's.
Paula R. Reiste alene Chile, 24. april 2014
Great staff!

They are really into nature, very friendly...picked me up at the bus station, I didnt have to ask!
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National ParkChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - GolfbaneChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - BadChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - GjesteromChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - BadChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - GjesteromChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - InngangChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan National Park - Hage

Kundeanmeldelser - Chitwan Gaida Lodge, Chitwan National Park

AS-AGWEB-3C01