Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Nord Goa, India 403 004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kafé Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Treningsrom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Barneklubb Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser
Område Panaji Antall rom: 205

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 55 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter etter:
Sven J. Familie med store barn Norway, 23. februar 2013
Gammel storhet i portugisisk kolonistil

Rett ved stranden og sentral beliggenhet
8,3
Bra hotell m sentral beliggenhet relativt nærme hovedstaden Panjim. Fine rom, hyggelige service og stranden rett nedenfor. Vannet er imidlertid ikke krystallklart da det er ved utløpet av en dtor elv.
Pramod A. Gruppe India, 31. mai 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Par India, 18. mai 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Par Hungary, 28. april 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Par India, 25. februar 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Småbarnsfamilie India, 8. november 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Par United Kingdom, 28. oktober 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Reiste alene India, 27. oktober 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8,7
Timothy K. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest
Sunil T. Par United States of America, 28. september 2013
Not ultra upscale, better than budget places

Friendly staff, colorful decor and nice rooms
6,3
Our stay was fine. The restaurant options and meal times should be clearer. Also, activities could be better advertised in advanced.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - TreningsromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - BarneklubbCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B06