eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Nord Goa, India 403 004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kafé Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Treningsrom
Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser
Område Panaji Antall rom: 205
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 70 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Sven J. Familie med store barn Norway, 23. februar 2013
Gammel storhet i portugisisk kolonistil

Rett ved stranden og sentral beliggenhet
8,3
Bra hotell m sentral beliggenhet relativt nærme hovedstaden Panjim. Fine rom, hyggelige service og stranden rett nedenfor. Vannet er imidlertid ikke krystallklart da det er ved utløpet av en dtor elv.
Lakshay S. Reiste alene India, 6. april 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Par India, 22. mars 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 7. mars 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Par India, 6. mars 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Par Canada, 25. februar 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Familie med store barn India, 25. desember 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Par Malaysia, 23. desember 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Par United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Gruppe India, 3. november 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - TreningsromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C02