eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Nord Goa, India 403 004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gjesterom Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salong Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kafé Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Treningsrom
Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser
Område Panaji Antall rom: 205

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 61 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (61)
Sorter etter:
Sven J. Familie med store barn Norway, 23. februar 2013
Gammel storhet i portugisisk kolonistil

Rett ved stranden og sentral beliggenhet
8,3
Bra hotell m sentral beliggenhet relativt nærme hovedstaden Panjim. Fine rom, hyggelige service og stranden rett nedenfor. Vannet er imidlertid ikke krystallklart da det er ved utløpet av en dtor elv.
Caroline E. Par United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Gruppe India, 3. november 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Reiste alene India, 21. oktober 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Par India, 30. september 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Gruppe India, 24. september 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Par India, 31. mai 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Par India, 18. mai 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Par Hungary, 28. april 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Par India, 25. februar 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Pub/salongCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - TreningsromCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A02