eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Forretningssenter Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kjøkken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1335 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1335)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 24. april 2013
Flott opphold i sentralt område av Kowloon HK

Hotellet ligger flott til i Ashley Road, Tsimshasui. Enkelt å være sosial når man er alene i HK. Rommet jeg fikk var stort og romslig.
8
Oppholdet var behagelig og fint med stort godt rom i en spennende del av Kowloon, Hong Kong. Man får mye valtuuta for pengene på Citadines Ashley.
Wee C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. februar 2015
Convenient & great for families

Location, clean and adequate kitchenette
8,7
Good location, easily accessible. Clean and relatively larger compared to other hk hotels we had stayed in. Adequately equipped kitchenette for our purposes and for the premier rooms, the additional sofa bed was large and good for our family
Wee C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. februar 2015
Convenient and great for families

Location, clean & adequate kitchenette
8,7
Good location, easily accessible. Clean and relatively larger compared to other hk hotels we had stayed in. Adequately equipped kitchenette for our purposes and for the premier rooms, the additional sofa bed was large and good for our family
Leong K. Familie med store barn Australia, 15. februar 2015
Excellent location and value

Location, staff performance, value for money
9
The Citadines Ashley HK is well located in the Tsim Sha Tsui (TST) district with convenient access to public transport (MTR and buses) and taxis. For example, it is within walking distance to the Star Ferry terminal and cultural precinct at the tip of Kowloon. There are lots of places to eat in TST with plenty of options. The reception staff are polite and very helpful with information for visitors to HK. In a city where hotel room tariffs are high, the Citadines represent good value for visitors.
Kwok C. Foretningsreisende China, 10. februar 2015
Citadines Ashley Hongkong
6
No
Sompol C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 3. februar 2015
nice location

location small room and clean
6,3
Huiying T. Gruppe Singapore, 1. februar 2015
2 nights stay

Good location, room has sufficient space.
7,3
Teik S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Good location to explore Hong Kong

Close to the shopping center
7,7
It's good. Close to MTR. Eatery and more.
Elizabeth B. Gruppe Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Feels like home

Location, Proximity to MTR, Room Comfort
9
I had an amazing stay at Citadines Ashley. We booked the premier apartment which came with a nice tub. Enjoyed our stay there.
Norman P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. januar 2015
Outstanding location

location, space, furnishings/appliances
8
Location was absolutely perfect. Water heater keeps on breaking down

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ForretningssenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05