Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Forretningssenter Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inngang Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsikt Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1113 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1113)
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 24. april 2013
Flott opphold i sentralt område av Kowloon HK

Hotellet ligger flott til i Ashley Road, Tsimshasui. Enkelt å være sosial når man er alene i HK. Rommet jeg fikk var stort og romslig.
8
Oppholdet var behagelig og fint med stort godt rom i en spennende del av Kowloon, Hong Kong. Man får mye valtuuta for pengene på Citadines Ashley.
Rachel R. Par Philippines, 13. april 2014
Relaxing trip

Location, room size, value for money
8,3
Matthew S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. april 2014
Pretty much as expected.

Location, friendly staff, free Internet
6,7
Returned after not staying here for almost a year (due to cost issues) and was happy to be "home". Outside of a couple of minor issues it was an enjoyable stay. Minor issues being, housekeeping needs to step up their game and actually mop/clean all the floors on a regular basis and the hotel needs to work on the satellite channel selection (be sure all listed channels are actually available in the rooms). For the rate being offered now it is a great choice.
Jan A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. april 2014
Good location. Ok for families on a budget.

Location, price, kitchen
6
Carl R. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 5. april 2014
Great location

location, location, location.
8
Located in the middle of Kowloon with shops, restaurants, bars all on your door-step. Very friendly (and helpful) staff too. I would certainly stay here again.
Cheung Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. mars 2014
It is an average hotel

location, convenience and centrally located in city area
6,7
not quite flexible in terms of late check out time
Rudianto B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. mars 2014
Excellent location

location, value for money, family
8
it was a great stay, close to major sights within Kowloon side of Hong Kong
Saowalak K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 26. mars 2014
Easy access to public transport

Easy access to public transport ,comfort,family hotel
7,3
Comfort room ,near local restaurant and shopping center.
Lim B. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. mars 2014
Good experience...stil

Close to transport, shopping and food
7,3
Second time @ Citadines with bigger room due to booking earlier.
Jim W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. mars 2014
Great location, stay & friendly staff

Location, Stay & friendly staff
9
I seldom write feedback due to laziness. But I have to write for Citadines Ashley because it really gives me a very good pleasant and comfort stays. The sofa bed is surprisely big, just nice for 1 or 2 abults if you want.... no need extra bed. Room is big with mini kitchen, very convenience for those with little children when you need to cook for them. Location is just 5mins to MTR (next to iSquare shopping mall). Along the way to MTR, you can find HK cafe, Mcdonald and 7-11. There is also a bar just opposite the hotel for you to have a few pints of beer after a day of walking/shopping..... Last but not least, I want to thank the lady staff (sorry didn't get her name but she is always on morning shift). She is always very helpful in terms of answering all your questions like where is the MTR, good food, travel time from where to where..... etc. I hope the management can see this compliment and add credit to her appraisal. We are the Wong family with two little girls, stayed from 19th March - 22nd March 2014. Cheers!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ForretningssenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - InngangCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - UtsiktCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06