eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Forretningssenter Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsikt Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kjøkken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1245 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1245)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 24. april 2013
Flott opphold i sentralt område av Kowloon HK

Hotellet ligger flott til i Ashley Road, Tsimshasui. Enkelt å være sosial når man er alene i HK. Rommet jeg fikk var stort og romslig.
8
Oppholdet var behagelig og fint med stort godt rom i en spennende del av Kowloon, Hong Kong. Man får mye valtuuta for pengene på Citadines Ashley.
Charn S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
This hotel is a good location.

near airport express, near shopping centre, easy to access trasportation
7
It is OK by overall,but internet is weak.
Ong D. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
Value for money

Price, location, spacious room.
6,7
Good.
Elvin P. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Great hotel at Great location

Location, Cleanliness, Peaceful night
8
Hotel situated at great location around shopping and eating belt. Near MTR stations as well as well as the avenue of stars. But picture and actual differs though, as with the rest of HK hotels, they are small.
Chung W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 1. oktober 2014
a good choice of accommodation

very convinient to MTR & restaurants. affordable price considering living in Trimshatsui. Neat in the room.
7,3
Abhishek K. Par India, 30. september 2014
In between the market rea

- location was excellent
6,7
Cheah Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Clean

Clean, convenience and safe
8
Ekaphop S. Par Thailand, 24. september 2014
comfortable room, lots of facilities inside

Location, room's facilities ,staffs
8,3
great location near MTR station surrounding with shops & restaurants. Good room facilities that never met in other place ( microwave, iron, kitchen stationary full of instruments etc. Too small shower part I feel impress and reasonable for money spent
Yizhe S. Par Singapore, 21. september 2014
good location but there isn't much things there

location, price, availability
5,3
Ooi C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Overall average and good location

Location, location and location
6
The room was full of facilities such as small kitchen, work desk and sofa. The location was near to those shopping area and MTR station also. If you looking for simple, easy and value for money to stay, you may this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ForretningssenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - UtsiktCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07