Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1672 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1672)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Forretningsreisende Norway, 24. april 2013
Flott opphold i sentralt område av Kowloon HK

Hotellet ligger flott til i Ashley Road, Tsimshasui. Enkelt å være sosial når man er alene i HK. Rommet jeg fikk var stort og romslig.
8
Oppholdet var behagelig og fint med stort godt rom i en spennende del av Kowloon, Hong Kong. Man får mye valtuuta for pengene på Citadines Ashley.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sentosa G. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. april 2016
Good location, but could improve more on services
5,3
We stayed for 12 night. The apartment-hotel has excellent location. However, facilities have much room for improvement. Lighting is very dimmed . The lift on the right has creaking sound while moving.. Staff only did minimal cleaning (didn't see the vacuuming when we are inside), only see minimal sweeping. Bathroom curtain is very old and slimy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwok C. Forretningsreisende China, 7. april 2016
Ok
6,7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard L. Par United States of America, 5. april 2016
Good for just sleeping
3,3
Staff was not very helpful in providing information for basic things, instead trying to sell you their own amenities. They didn't have any umbrellas to lend during a rainy day. Showers have no shelves for soap or anything, so you must place them on the floor. Would probably not stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Valentin C. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 1. april 2016
Needs better maintenance
3,3
Reception was vacant to when I arrived to check in... Had to wait for 10 minutes before staff arrived... Room needs to be sanitized as smelled... Walls, cabinets and doors showing signs of wear.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwok C. Forretningsreisende China, 17. mars 2016
Ok

Ok
5,7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. mars 2016
Very nice!

Location, Staff and cleanliness!
8
everything went well! :) very nice hotel :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris R. Par Australia, 13. mars 2016
a weekend in Hongkong
6,3
studio apartment was quite spacious bed was very firm pillows gorgeous though
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur H. Gruppe Singapore, 11. mars 2016
Location is perfect. Very accessible!

Location, staff service, cleanliness
9,3
Awesomee!!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlo G. Par Philippines, 10. mars 2016
Location and Staff Service
5,3
The hotel is located strategically which makes going around really easy. The staff are very accommodating. However, the room is quite small and its probably not worth it for the said price tag. If the said room could be cheaper, Id definitely rate this one higher.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ForretningssenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ResepsjonCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05