Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Forretningssenter Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kjøkken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kjøkken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1457
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1457)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 24. april 2013
Flott opphold i sentralt område av Kowloon HK

Hotellet ligger flott til i Ashley Road, Tsimshasui. Enkelt å være sosial når man er alene i HK. Rommet jeg fikk var stort og romslig.
8
Oppholdet var behagelig og fint med stort godt rom i en spennende del av Kowloon, Hong Kong. Man får mye valtuuta for pengene på Citadines Ashley.
Liaw S. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juni 2015
So-so hotel

Gd location.
5,7
Nice location,but the room was not clean..the wall nvr re-paint,blanket got stain and the room had a foul smell..
Gan W. Par Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
Nice location

Clean and nice location
6
Good
Kahkeng L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Good Location but over rated.

Location
6,7
No frills hotel with good location. Near to MTR and good selection of F&B outlets. Female Staff at reception was friendly and helpful but the other two male staff couldn't care less. Rooms are small relative to other service apartments in HK that we have stayed before.
Nicholas C. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Bad service from certain employees

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Okayish service. We had a terrible room on the first night, level 5, in which the admin office which was right beside us kept slamming the doors . We obviously couldn't get a well rested sleep. Second night, the hotel cleaner forgot to refill our room with water bottles. After calling the hotel desk, we had to go all the way down to collect the water. There was a particular young male staff who was also very unpleasant when we called the hotel desk. The only nice employee was a young lady who worked the afternoon shift. Overall a 3.5/5 experience
Fernando B. Par Chile, 22. juni 2015
Small hotel-good location at an affordable price.

Location, location, location.
8,7
All in all, if you are looking for a budget stay in Hong Kong, I would recommend it. We stayed in a studio apartment which was very small, although it has good use of its spaces. It's 2 min walking distance from the Tsim Sha Tsui station, which is quite convenient to get around and close to the harbour. Definitely recommend it for a 2-night stay. Didn't try any of the hotel dining except the breakfast in Baristas Caffe in the 3rd floor which was good value for money.
Carl V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. juni 2015
Value for your money, accessible to transport

Our room has complete cooking equipments like condo. Daily housekeeping. Location near transportation. Nice location.
9
It was very good. We can cook, iron clothes, and more or less do things in a condo w/ complete equipments. It is near an mtr station and bus stop maybe a 5 minute walk. Downside is you need to bring adapter since they use 3 pronged outlet. We did'nt expect that kind of outlet. But overall service is nice. And will surely stay again at citadines next time.
Hussaini B. Gruppe Singapore, 16. juni 2015
A little bit too small.

Its location, Good air-conditioning and the kitchen.
6,3
It was o.k, room was a little small even for two occupants. The location was great, very close to MTR, Vic. Harbour, Star Ferry, restaurants and shops. Really good to have a kitchen to cook meals and the air-conditioning was good, especially in Summer.
Shaun C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. juni 2015
Horrid service

location, location, location
6
It was ok. asked for extra blanket, was rejected because they only had one blanket per room. or at least that was what I was told. Asked about extra sheets for sofa bed, but was warned I could be charged extra. Last time ever.
Siew H. Par Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
Weekend trip

Location
6
Like the location. Not too far from the MTR

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C08