eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Forretningssenter Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kjøkken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1282 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1282)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 24. april 2013
Flott opphold i sentralt område av Kowloon HK

Hotellet ligger flott til i Ashley Road, Tsimshasui. Enkelt å være sosial når man er alene i HK. Rommet jeg fikk var stort og romslig.
8
Oppholdet var behagelig og fint med stort godt rom i en spennende del av Kowloon, Hong Kong. Man får mye valtuuta for pengene på Citadines Ashley.
Yen T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. desember 2014
Good hotel location

Convenient, comfortable, clean
8,7
Good location as it is just near to Harbour city shopping mall and close to TST MTR. Shops nearby are international restaurants and local food can be find nearby or the next road behind. There are also few pubs nearby which is still ok, not too rowdy. Close to marketplace to do groceries. Room is comfortable, and clean. All kitchenette facilities are there. Overall, a good stay! Will definitely be coming back again.
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 9. november 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6,3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Gruppe Singapore, 6. november 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Gruppe Singapore, 3. november 2014
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7,7
Good
Kenny T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. oktober 2014
Average Hotel

Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
6,3
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..
Wasana W. Par Thailand, 30. oktober 2014
Marvellous Hong Kong

Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
8
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.
Hoe W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. oktober 2014
Disappointing

location, kitchen facitlity,
5,7
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.
Dick T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. oktober 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of city

Home feeling hotel, near MTR station, a lot of restaurant nearby
9
Shui C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 23. oktober 2014
good

good
6
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ForretningssenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04