eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Forretningssenter Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kjøkken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1303 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1303)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 24. april 2013
Flott opphold i sentralt område av Kowloon HK

Hotellet ligger flott til i Ashley Road, Tsimshasui. Enkelt å være sosial når man er alene i HK. Rommet jeg fikk var stort og romslig.
8
Oppholdet var behagelig og fint med stort godt rom i en spennende del av Kowloon, Hong Kong. Man får mye valtuuta for pengene på Citadines Ashley.
Norman P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. januar 2015
Outstanding location

location, space, furnishings/appliances
8
Location was absolutely perfect. Water heater keeps on breaking down
Norman P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. januar 2015
waterheater keeps on breaking down

apartmentstyle, location, space
8
Hope citadines hk maintains everything like when we were in citadines kyoto
Hweebin Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Convenient location, clean, spacious

Near MTR, spacious room, near eateries and shops
7,7
Wonderful stay, no worries about not being able to get food or taxi. Shops are all around the hotel. Room was clean and very spacious, with safe, ironing board, and lots of wardrobe space. Toilet was a little small though. microwave and stove are available for long stay guest.
Koon H. Par Singapore, 19. januar 2015
Great location

Location, access to mtr
7
Easy access to mtr n nearby shopping area.
Pankaj P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 16. januar 2015
Location location location

Location location location
7,3
Location was the best point of this property, kitchen was well equipped, quality of the room is great and clean, over all very good experience and very convenient, restaurant, MTR, shopping, 7/11, harbour walk all are walking distance of only 5 min, I highly recommend for family with children who requires kitchen and cooking
Robelle G. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. januar 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Helpful staff, Good location, Good Wifi
10
The staff were very helpful.they even called a cab for me. there's a lot of eateries and shopping options around the hotel. Its close to MRT , Isquare mall and lots of shopping outlets. Love love love
Josephine N. Par Singapore, 12. januar 2015
Improve on the sound proofing

location
6
simple room with basic amenities. location of hotel is good. but unfortunately disturbed by noises outside the room a night and in the day. need to improve on the sound proofing.
Reni K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 10. januar 2015
comfy support place to stay during travelling

1. semi apartement with all applience support 2. next to the center tourist shopping activity 3. near public transport such mtr and ferry terminal
8
Me and my family enjoy our stay at Citadines Ashley so much. Thank you
Alias M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. januar 2015
Feedback

location, clealiness, safety
9,7
Pleasant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ForretningssenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01