Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Forretningssenter Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kjøkken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kjøkken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1516
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1516)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 24. april 2013
Flott opphold i sentralt område av Kowloon HK

Hotellet ligger flott til i Ashley Road, Tsimshasui. Enkelt å være sosial når man er alene i HK. Rommet jeg fikk var stort og romslig.
8
Oppholdet var behagelig og fint med stort godt rom i en spennende del av Kowloon, Hong Kong. Man får mye valtuuta for pengene på Citadines Ashley.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Attaphong I. Gruppe Thailand, 28. august 2015
Good location

there is easy way to walk to MRT and get a meal
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samuel T. Gruppe Singapore, 24. august 2015
Great location, comfortable stay

Location, Convenience and Comfort
8,3
I stayed in Citadines with my family and it was most definitely a comfortable stay. The room is larger than most HK hotels (considering the fact hotels in HK have been known to have small square footage). Room service was prompt and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Most importantly, this hotel has a great location, just two streets away from the famed Harbour City, a short 3 mins to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, and it's right in the heart of shopping district. If you're feeling hungry in the night, there are convenience stores and food joints nearby. Definitely coming back again when I'm in HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. august 2015
Convenient location

Lots of choice for food, easy shopping area, comfortable bed
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shui H. Foretningsreisende Canada, 19. august 2015
All the essentials

super close to business area, shopping area, and heart of hong kong
8,3
great stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George G. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. august 2015
Value for money

Location, size of room and value for money
7
My stay was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. august 2015
Large room with mini kitchen

There is a mini kitchen
6,3
The stay was very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlo A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. august 2015
Good Hotel

Good location, near TST MTR station and surrounded by malls.
8
Our stay was OK. The hotel has a good location and the rooms are spacious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. august 2015
Rating

Good location and. Close to transportation. Very conveniently located.
7,3
Clean and friendly service. Limited facilities. Should not be rated as a 4 star.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khang L. Par Malaysia, 12. august 2015
Value for money. Clean and comfort stay

Location. Clean. Comfort.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ForretningssenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ResepsjonCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07