eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Forretningssenter Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Suiterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsikt Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kjøkken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1228 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1228)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 24. april 2013
Flott opphold i sentralt område av Kowloon HK

Hotellet ligger flott til i Ashley Road, Tsimshasui. Enkelt å være sosial når man er alene i HK. Rommet jeg fikk var stort og romslig.
8
Oppholdet var behagelig og fint med stort godt rom i en spennende del av Kowloon, Hong Kong. Man får mye valtuuta for pengene på Citadines Ashley.
Ekaphop S. Par Thailand, 24. september 2014
comfortable room, lots of facilities inside

Location, room's facilities ,staffs
8,3
great location near MTR station surrounding with shops & restaurants. Good room facilities that never met in other place ( microwave, iron, kitchen stationary full of instruments etc. Too small shower part I feel impress and reasonable for money spent
Ooi C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Overall average and good location

Location, location and location
6
The room was full of facilities such as small kitchen, work desk and sofa. The location was near to those shopping area and MTR station also. If you looking for simple, easy and value for money to stay, you may this hotel.
Sonja M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. september 2014
great location, cold shower

location location location
6
The location is great. But this hotel is not perfect...first you should know there is no lobby to speak of, so if you are meeting a friend you will have to wait outside. Second, the staff did the absolute least that they could for me. One word answers, no restaurant recommendations, no assistance when I asked whether they had any tape (!). Really--you don't have any tape in your hotel? You won't help me close a box with tape? Ugh. But the worst part about my stay was that the shower was COLD. Each morning--not just one morning. No idea why. I'm torn about staying here again. The location is AWESOME. These issues are minor...except the cold shower.
Swee Y. Gruppe Singapore, 9. september 2014
Value for Money

Great location, near shopping areas
8,3
Apartment is located near shops and major shopping areas. Very near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Overall, good experience because of location. Good for the budget conscious. Do not expect hotel standard.
Rennie L. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. september 2014
Convenience and value

Good location, accessibility and good value for money as well as no frills
7,7
Not too bad but tv in room was not working, told front counter staff and no action. Clean with basic creature comforts and free wi fi. Most importantly good location and value for money.
Suwikhun W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. august 2014
good location

location, cleanliness and confort
8
great hotel, but there is no fitness provided.
Hamid S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Familly trip

The location to the POI is nearby. Just 5 minutes walk.
9
Rebecca W. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 22. august 2014
Small but quaint

location location location
8
Small but clean and a great location. Perfect for a stop over. Included a small kitchenette and all the amenities we needed.
Derrick W. Par Singapore, 10. august 2014
Citadines Ashley

Location, location, location
5,3
The size of the room is ok compared to most of the hotel in HK. But the hotel is not clean when I entered the room you can discovered hairs, used tissues on the floor and TV track. And after a while air-con leaking with water start dripping, and the shower is only separated by a shower curtain, each time after shower the whole toilet is wet. The only thing good about this hotel is the location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ForretningssenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - SuiteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - UtsiktCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KjøkkenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - BadCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - GjesteromCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08