Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Treningsrom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Omgivelser Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 215
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 741
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (741)
Sorter etter:
Azrin T. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Nick and comfort

Room, location and service
8
Awangku O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Feel like at home

Good location,courtesy staff & very cosy place
7,3
Nice & cosy feel like stay at home
Vui P. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Great location

location, food, new
8,3
The room clean, but queen size bed is too small for me, we requested 2 single bed at last. the location is good, very near to Spring shopping mall, within walking distance
Aseng D. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Cosy place for family to relax

safety, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays.We have a pleasant stay here with the young kids. The hotel is new, the room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff friendly.I like the safety elevator, which requires key-card access every time. We will be back again.
Sia S. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Awesome Room but a bit under staff

Awesome Room, Breath taking night view and Great location
8,3
Checking in was a bit time consuming. After we checked into our room, surprisingly the room was great. The night view from our room was just a big fat WOW! I will give it a 8/10 review
Azlina M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Holiday weekend

Facilities, convenient apartment room and near the town.
7,3
Not bad for family stay with nice facilities and the room is clean. Hope for large bathroom and nice food.
Wing H. Par China, 17. juli 2015
very good service apartment

1) location convenient, 2) clean 3) kitchen provided
7,3
Good experience, We'll come again!
Denis T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Opposite shopping centre

Spacious 1 bedroom apartment, pool and jacuzzi
7
It was pretty standard. Key card reader has a lot of issues though. To access lift or room, one have to try many many times.
Ching C. Par Malaysia, 13. juli 2015
very nice

the room environment, the bed n the kitchen
8,3
I felt comfortable n enjoyable, will book again by next time.
Georgia A. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Room interior is stylish and the pool is superb

The pool, the price and the rooms
9
We stayed many times whilst in Kuching and throughly enjoyed this hotel. The location was convenient for us as we were studying at Swinburne, may not be so convenient if you wish to be in the city but a cab will cost about 15-20RM. The rooms are modern and pristinely clean. The pool is one of the best I have seen at a hotel especially of this price. We recommended to many of our friends and they enjoyed it just as much.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05