Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 864 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (864)
Sorter etter:
Wong P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. februar 2016
Clean n spacious

Value for money
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chai S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. februar 2016
great hotel facilities and convenience.

kichen facilities,;friendly hotel staff and good location
8
Very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dayang L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. januar 2016
Worth it

1) the room is affordable 2)get a good sleep 3)it is the best!
9
The best moment in my life
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron P. Par Australia, 4. januar 2016
Great service during stay and wonderful cleanlines

Staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned, housekeeping was efficient and i enjoyed myself with the missuses very much. Would definately be back next year
8,3
Upon arrival it was annoying to check in as the lady in pink wasnt familiar with checking in and using an overseas card. Checking out was another issue as ive still not sorted payment. Jane at reception was lovely to assist and let me sort it as im traveling back overseas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deck H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. januar 2016
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, big room
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fauziah A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Satisfy customer

Swimming pool was great
9
Good but I don't agree with the check in time at 3pm...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choong K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 31. desember 2015
comfortable hotel.. feel like at home

love this hotellocation just opposite spring shopping mall. very convenient..
7,7
Hotel location good.. spring shopping mall just opposite hotel.. a lot nice food selling at spring.. if u feel boring, can go hotel downstair "the library" drink . Hotel condition s good.. .only breakfast is very poor..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina C. Par Malaysia, 30. desember 2015
Poor customer service at the counter

Only good location
5,3
I m the booking for my parents. 1st time I m encounter need the booking person ID for check in. The lady on duty insist want my ID I/o my parents ID. So weird. After 15 mins, sending my ID thru WhatsApp but line not good they not receive it. At last with time wasted, the lady on duty allowed to check in with my dad ID.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen M. Gruppe Singapore, 27. desember 2015
a comfy hotel

convienent, comfy and clean
7,7
Quite comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lek Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. desember 2015
Very value for money modern hotel

Close to city, heated pool, nice rooms
9,3
This hotel is relatively close to the city centre. Its just beside a mall and have a variety of local cafe bars and restaurant nearby. The room furnishing is pleasant and homey. What shocked us was its the big jacuzzi and heated pool. Their gym is also well equipped. Their staff is very friendly as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03