eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Treningsrom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 215
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 510 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (510)
Sorter etter:
Siong W. Par Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
Not Bad

swimming pool , gym room and quite
7,7
Vivian T. Foretningsreisende China, 17. oktober 2014
It was a great stay

Location, environment and staff
7,7
It was a great place to stay. I like the location because it is easy to access public transportation.
Timothy F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
nice place

location, room
8,3
Junn K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
nice deal.

nice location. cheap price. excellent facilities.
9,7
Good. Will definately stay there again if got chance.
Ng J. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
like the suite with 2 bed rooms so much.

location / clean / big space / comfort
7
Enjoyed. Clean. Comfort
Liong Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
Very Good

Good Service
9,7
Pamela R. Par Australia, 3. oktober 2014
Great value

Value for money, room size, swimming pool
8,7
We stayed here for 5 nights and were not disappointed. Our room was huge(1 bedroom apartment) and very comfortable. Large bathroom with a fabulous shower. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. Would definitely stay again and will recommend to friends and family.
Anuar M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Good, clean and courteous staff

As above
10
As above. However, basement car park was smelly due to leaking sewerage pipes.
Yong L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. september 2014
value for money

location is great, very conform and clean
8
Overall the hotel is great but the swimming pool toilet is very poor. There is no shampoo and the toilet shower door all spoilt. This make me quite disappointed on a 4-star hotel.
Nang U. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Great location and good value of money

Great location, helpful staff and clean room
7,3
Great location, helpful staff and clean room

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03