eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Treningsrom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 215
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 488 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (488)
Sorter etter:
Anuar M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Good, clean and courteous staff

As above
10
As above. However, basement car park was smelly due to leaking sewerage pipes.
Nang U. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Great location and good value of money

Great location, helpful staff and clean room
7,3
Great location, helpful staff and clean room
Elita F. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 24. september 2014
recommended hotel

comfortable,spacious,kitchen
8,3
Pleasant stay
Mardziyah A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. september 2014
nice, clean & comfort

nice, clean & comfort
9,7
nice, clean & comfort.. affordable
Kie K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. september 2014
General Reviews

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
7,3
Generally, everything is to satisfaction except for the breakfast buffet with limited choice and the foods doesn't taste good
Tan E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. september 2014
Far from City.

Clean
5
OK,
Nornadzrul I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Need a proper coffee house

Pool side,good gym and good staff.keep it up
8,3
Great and satisfied
Chee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Nice and Comfort

Clean, Weel Equipped Kitchen and Comfy.
6,7
Overall experience are nice, good and comfortable. But the common bathroom are flood when shower, the water flow are stuck or jammed. Called the reception but never turn up for the repair until I checked out. Most of the remote controller are running low batteries, such as Air-Cond, Cordless phone and Safe. Other than the above, the rest are actually very well maintained, clean, tidy, comfortable and hygienic.
Thien C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
btu boy

pool
3,7
Regret
Derian T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly and secure
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07