eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Treningsrom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 215
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 440 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (440)
Sorter etter:
Vivi K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. august 2014
Good Service.

Good Service ,Good Facilities ,Good Location.
10
Rohaizah I. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Clean and fully equipped apartment.

The apartment was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. My children love the swimming pool.
9
Mahinder S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. august 2014
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9,7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Chai L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Nice hotel

strategic location
8
overall the experience staying in this hotel is good
Rizalman D. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. august 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.
Dwayne Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. august 2014
value for money and location

location is superb, easy to take taxi, friendly staff even for their trainee staff and room service
9,3
Very satisfied
Erica S. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. august 2014
Serviced apartment

Nice
7,3
Nice room, feel comfortable.
Margaret S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Layout nd cleanliness two thumbs up

Room layout, cleanliness, location
8,3
Strenght: clean, simple yet comfy design, good location, value for money. Weakness: only handsoap and bathgel&shampoo (2in1) are ready in the bathroom, have to ask for other amenities (such as razor, conditioning shampoo, shower cap etc), continental breakfast menu is not so variant.
Kaini K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
nice, clean hotel, easy to find food

clean, location, friendly staff
6,3
it nice hotel to stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04