eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Treningsrom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 215
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 467 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (467)
Sorter etter:
Nur A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. september 2014
NICE HOTEL WITH VALUE FOR MONEY

ROOM,FACILITIES AND LOCATION
7,3
Anna M. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
Citadines Kuching

Home away from home. Close to shopping center and food outlets. Clean and spacious rooms.
7
Comfortable stay but needs more assistance for sightseeing venues. First time in Kuching/Borneo and wants to discover the country but limited information at reception area.
Chen N. Par Malaysia, 10. september 2014
Value for money

Clean need to shopping malll and friendly staff
8
Near airport and easy to get taxi to any where you want to go
Siti F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. september 2014
great hotel !

modern design,spacious and completed with kitchen utensils
9,3
Recommended !!! 👍👍👍
Kamila S. Foretningsreisende Uzbekistan, 8. september 2014
good hotel with a good location.

1) Big and clean rooms. 2) nearby shopping malls. 3) warm greetings from tge staff
9
Karmesh M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Nice stay

Cozy and comfortable
8
Enjoyed the stay.
Sabryena S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Strategic location

Location, valuable for money, swimming pool
8,7
It was a great experience staying at the Citadines Uplands. Although this is my first time, but the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I travelled with husband and kids. The kids are really enjoy n lovessss the swimming pool so much. The location is very strategic and we can go shopping by foot since the shopping mall is only opposite the hotel. I will strongly recommend the Citadines Uplands Hotel to my friends and family! Thank you for your great hospitality and I will stay there whenever I come to Kuching next time. In shaa ALLAH..
Vasanthi M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Excellent!

the library bar at downstairs , opposite of Spring shopping mall
8,7
Good hotel & with great value for money
Chua M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. september 2014
Citadines Uplands Kuching

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
9,3
Not too far from town and near to airport
Pang L. Par Malaysia, 5. september 2014
Excellent value-for-money accommodation in Kuching

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, well equipped kitchenette, opposite a major mall.
9,3
Very satisfactory and will definitely recommend it to other travelers to the Cat City.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05