eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Treningsrom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 215
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 387 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (387)
Sorter etter:
Agusianita J. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. juli 2014
It was a great fam holiday

Nice staff, nice place, clean room
8,3
The children loved it, thank you for the wonderfull holiday
Seng M. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Good location

Location is good, nice room & friendly staff
9,3
The hotel's room are great, friendly staff & easy access to the Spring Shopping Mall which is just opposite. The one no-good is that the speed of the wifi, slow & I can't access to wifi in the room.
Wei J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Fully satsified

Clean, well-maintained, quiet
8
Seng F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. juli 2014
value for money

location, easy access to shopping mall,a silence place for rest
7,7
Wai K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
ok lo

not bad lo
6,3
so so lo
Dennis S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly Staffs, Affordable
8,7
I stayed at the Citadines Uplands Kuching for 4 days 3 nights. I booked the Studio Apartment. The room was superb, clean, and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. I have not come across for a while now such a friendly environment. However, the only downfall was the breakfast. Personally, I do not quite enjoy the breakfast there because the choices are limited and you could just get the food from the hawker street.I would come back again to this hotel on my next travel to Kuching.
Poh S. Par Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
value for money

clean, big room and fast check in
6
Daniel T. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. juli 2014
Great hotel staff makes stay even better

Staff, fitness center, rooms
9
My stay was excellent. I enjoyed the accommodations, the fitness room, the laundry facilities, the wonderful included breakfasts and the outstanding staff.
Chee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Good location and good value for money

Room Facilities was well equipped (iron, washing machine, stove etc.) Swimming pools was huge Lots of parking space for guests
6,3
It was value for money as we had the superior room for 4 adults
Jui C. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Nice hotel, clean and tidy rooms.

Room, free internet wifi and service
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01