eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Treningsrom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 215
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 477 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (477)
Sorter etter:
Nornadzrul I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Need a proper coffee house

Pool side,good gym and good staff.keep it up
8,3
Great and satisfied
Chee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Nice and Comfort

Clean, Weel Equipped Kitchen and Comfy.
6,7
Overall experience are nice, good and comfortable. But the common bathroom are flood when shower, the water flow are stuck or jammed. Called the reception but never turn up for the repair until I checked out. Most of the remote controller are running low batteries, such as Air-Cond, Cordless phone and Safe. Other than the above, the rest are actually very well maintained, clean, tidy, comfortable and hygienic.
Derian T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly and secure
9
Donald F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2014
great hotel

1. Comfortable, 2. location, 3. friendly staffs
9,3
Great hotel with great staffs. Requested for baby cot during my stay and wish granted FOC. Built in kitchen allow u to cook or warm up food especially for my little baby. DVD player allow u to watch ur favorite disc in the room.. Overall, great experience with the hotel. Car park security need to be enhanced, thats my only concern
Nang U. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Great value and comfort stay

Comfort stay, great location and friendly staff
8
Comfort stay like at home. Great location and helpfull staff
Nur A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. september 2014
NICE HOTEL WITH VALUE FOR MONEY

ROOM,FACILITIES AND LOCATION
7,3
Chin C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Overall a very good hotel with cooking utencils

swimming, cooking, comfort
9
We enjoy the TV programe, cooking facility, swimming,family hall, spacious room. The best is the THE SPRING shopping mall was just opposite the road.
Anna M. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
Citadines Kuching

Home away from home. Close to shopping center and food outlets. Clean and spacious rooms.
7
Comfortable stay but needs more assistance for sightseeing venues. First time in Kuching/Borneo and wants to discover the country but limited information at reception area.
Chen N. Par Malaysia, 10. september 2014
Value for money

Clean need to shopping malll and friendly staff
8
Near airport and easy to get taxi to any where you want to go
Siti F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. september 2014
great hotel !

modern design,spacious and completed with kitchen utensils
9,3
Recommended !!! 👍👍👍

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02