eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Treningsrom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 215
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 409 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (409)
Sorter etter:
Stephanie G. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
good location , central location

good good good
6
opposite The Spring Mall, good location
Charles Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
room very comfortable

best location , value for money , hotel cleanliness
9
improve hotel breakfast , even haven't 10.30am restauran put notice for close pls highlighted this issue. TQ
Li M. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
Nice Place

service、location
7,7
Good
Michel L. Familie med store barn France, 22. juli 2014
Convenient location for stop over

Good Location, both easy access to City center and to airport, hotel room very clean.
7,7
PLEASANT AND CONVENIENT STAY, PERFECT PLACE TO UNWIND AFTER A DAY OUT AND ABOUT. GREAT AMENITIES, ALL WORKING AND PROVIDED TO SATISFACTION.
Tomi E. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Nice new hotel

Was c
9,3
Was conviniently located opposite the spring mall. Was new and clean and the room had all necessary amenities.
Zanorlin I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Very comfortable.. Friendly and easy to access

Comfortable, clean and good services
9,7
I like the environment is privacy and clean environment. Staff is very friendly and comitted to service. Easy to access for public transport, dining and shopping mall.
Voon B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
good

room
9,3
Tan J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Value for money and confortable stay

Clean, comfy and nice
7
Good. Worth paying the amount for that type of stay. Will definitely coming back for my next visit
Joseph S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. juli 2014
Pricing

services, pricing and cleanliness
9,3
Excellent
Agusianita J. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. juli 2014
It was a great fam holiday

Nice staff, nice place, clean room
8,3
The children loved it, thank you for the wonderfull holiday

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07